Result: Hog Hill League – Round 1

Alex Peters and Lewis Kemp winners at round 1 of the Hog Hill League on Thursday, May 2nd in NE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hog Hill League – Round 1

1 Alex Peters
2 Robert Staines Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
3 Tom Wiley Team LDN
4 Callum Riley Team Wiggins Le Col
5 Colin Peck Chelmer CC
6 Antoine Magaud Islington Cycling Club
7 Thomas Willan Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
8 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
9 Henry Lee Islington Cycling Club
10 Max Bolton Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
11 Louis Bilyard Zappi Racing Team
12 Max Blake Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
… continued after advert

Cat 3/4
1 Lewis Kemp Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Martin Canes Chelmer CC
3 Sam Rowell Cycling Club Hackney
4 Antonius Wubben
5 Charles Salt Islington Cycling Club
6 David Newbigging Cycling Club Hackney
7 Aidan Kerrigan Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8 Nicholas Candy North Road CC
9 James Drain Gemini BC
10 Alex Pantelides Cambridge University CC
11 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
12 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
13 Samuel Bardill Cycle Team OnForm
14 Chris Hartono LFGSS CC
15 Richard McShee Islington Cycling Club
16 Andrew Braithwaite
17 Ed Lochee-Bayne Brixton Cycles Club
18 Charles Stewart
19 Thomas Dawtrey Southdown Velo
20 Andrew Diplock Cambridge CC
21 Ollie Williams East London Velo
22 Aaron Coulter Brixton Cycles Club
23 Leszek Borkowski London Phoenix CC
24 Philip Hersey Eagle RC
25 Haben Gebrehiwet Cycling Club Hackney
26 George Kemp Lea Valley CC
27 Connie Hayes Liv Awol
28 Alex Cohen Finsbury Park CC
29 Callum Stewart East London Velo
30 Simon McCartney CC London
31 David Mulholland CC London
32 Alexander Davis Lea Valley CC

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Claire Hammond TW1 Racing
2 Abigail Coles North Road CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK