Result: Aughton RR

Andrew Whalley wins the category 3/4 Aughton Road Race organised by Lune RCC on May 5th in the North West

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Aughton RR

1 Andrew Whalley Lakes RC 3rd
2 Philip Jones Transition Race Team 3rd
3 Stephen Lewis Rock to Roll CC 3rd
4 Joseph Richards Lakes RC 3rd
5 Bruce Morris Musselburgh RCC 3rd
6 Graeme Wardale South Shields Velo Cycling Club 3rd
7 Andrew Martin Tactic Sport 3rd
8 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC 3rd
9 Jacob Ragan Albion Cycling Co 3rd
10 Edward Shone Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3rd
11 Ben Wilkinson Muckle Cycle Club 3rd
12 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club 3rd
13 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks 3rd
14 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella Racing 3rd
15 Nick Spencer 3rd
16 Jack Delaney 3RT 3rd
17 Adam Baines Hoppers Rollers 3rd
18 Tyler Koch Team Wheelguru 3rd
19 Peter Armistead Better Cycling 4th
20 Michael Connolly Barrow Central Wheelers 4th
21 Thomas Green Macclesfield Wheelers 3rd
22 Andy Porter Horwich CC 3rd
23 Ben Sharratt St Helens CRC 4th
24 Hugh English Manchester Bicycle Club 3rd
25 David Wilkinson Kendal Cycle Club 4th
26 Martin Watson ? ?
27 Daniel WIlkinson Ilkley Cycling Club 3rd
28 Ashley Reynolds Valley Striders CC 3rd
29 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club 3rd
30 James Duffy Bury Clarion Cycling Club 3rd
31 John Agnew Lune Racing Cycling Club 3rd
32 Jamie Pattison Cycleways 3rd
33 David Cuthill North Wirral Velo 3rd
34 Benjamin Gannon St Helens CRC 4th
35 John Hill Harry Middleton Cycling Club 4th
36 Martin Bailey Southport CC 4th
37 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC 3rd
38 Julian Pearson Lune Racing Cycling Club 3rd
39 John Rigby Kuota – GSG 3rd
40 Iain Hodge Harry Middleton Cycling Club 4th
40 Christopher Taylor Border City Wheelers CC 3rd
42 Phil Peake Lune Racing Cycling Club 4th



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK