Result: Wheal Jane Summer Race Series 3

Steve Lampier, Gavin MacDougall and Luke Pye winners at week 3 of the Wheal Jane Summer Race Series at Truro on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wheal Jane Summer Race Series 3

1 Steve Lampier Saint Piran
2 Jake Alderman Saint Piran
3 Ross Holland Saint Piran
4 William Makin Wheal Velocity
5 Luke Craddock TAAP Cervelo
6 Tristan Davies Mid Devon CC
7 Charlie McFall Holsworthy Peloton

1 Gavin MacDougall Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club
2 Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthian CC
3 Nick Campbell Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
4 Brian Hennessey BCR Racing
5 Mark Wilson BCR Racing
6 Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
7 Matthew Loake Southfork
8 Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
9 Chris Leather
10 Mike Griffin
11 Andrew Blake Wheal Velocity
12 John Foote
… continued after advert

1 Luke Pye Penzance Wheelers
2 Philip Collings
3 James Brooks University of Bath Cycling Clu…
4 Michael Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC
5 David Bartlett
6 Aaron Gates BCR Racing
7 Mark Pierce Plymouth Corinthian CC
8 Matt Parsons Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club
9 Christopher Phillips Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
10 Richard Gorst Axe Valley Pedallers
12 Jonathan Ellis Plymouth Corinthian CC
13 James Blackler BCR Racing

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Lucy Hoade BCR Racing

… continued after advert


U16 Boys
1 Nathan Dowding Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
2 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
3 William Piccin-White Wheal Velocity
4 Abraham Reid Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
5 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity
6 Callum Start Mid Devon CC
7 Ben Woodland North Devon Wheelers
8 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity

U16 Girls
1 Connie McLaughlin Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…

U14 Boys
1 Zak Clemens Wheal Velocity
2 Ewan Dix Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
3 Nick Makin Wheal Velocity
4 Dan Ward Wheal Velocity
5 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity

U12 Boys
1 Elliot Albert Wheal Velocity
2 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
3 Oscar Elliott Wheal Velocity

U10 Boys
1 Matthew Holmes Mid Devon CC
2 Reece Louw Wheal Velocity
3 Alex Morris-Coole Wheal Velocity
4 Oliver Pitt Wheal Velocity
5 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity
6 Jacob Start Mid Devon CC
7 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC

U8 Boys
1 Cody Culley Wheal Velocity

U8 Girls
1 Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC
2 Bryher Elliott Wheal Velocity


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK