Result: Hargroves Cycles Goodwood Series 2

Jonathan Deutsch and Kirsty McSeveney winners at the second round of the Hargroves Cycles/Southdown Velo Goodwood Series on Tuesday, May 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hargroves Cycles Goodwood Series 2

Cat 3/4
1 Jonathan Deutsch Blazing Saddles Cycles
2 Andrew Stewart N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
3 Matthew James Chichester City Riders (CCR)
4 Benjamin Ventham Celer RT
5 Matt Twelvetrees Reflex Racing
6 Sam Murphy DHCyclesport Cycling Club
8 Llewellyn Thomas N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
9 Paul Lewis Southdown Velo
10 Paul Hopkins BIKESTRONG-KTM
11 Thomas Dawtrey Southdown Velo
12 Robert Ford Portsmouth North End CC
13 Callum McQueen Team HUUB
14 Richard Sellis Chichester City Riders (CCR)
15 Matthew Twist
16 Tomos Shaw Chichester City Riders (CCR)
17 Cliff Lee DHCyclesport Cycling Club
18 Thomas Foot Blazing Saddles Cycles
19 Simon Wright
20 Gareth Fiford Portsmouth North End CC
21 Martin Cleaver Southdown Velo
23 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
24 Darren King
… continued after advert

1 Kirsty McSeveney a3crg
2 Caitlin Peters Storey Racing
3 Lucia Bruton IRIS Race Team
4 Elise Sherwell Look Mum No Hands!
5 Michelle Arthurs-Brennan 1904 RT
6 Kathryn Gohl URDT
7 Kelly Stokes Southdown Velo
8 Angela Radden-Rutt Jam Cycling RT
9 Millie Skinner Southdown Velo
10 Carolyn Swan 1904 RT
11 Katie Love URDT
12 Victoria Ayriss Southdown Velo
13 Kim Brown trainSharp Club
14 Ellie Taylor URDT
15 Deborah Smith Southdown Velo
16 Suzy Bell Blazing Saddles Cycles



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK