Result: VC Equipe Spring Cup Series 3

Richard Bruce, Gary Tulloch and Matthew Conner winners at round 3 of the VC Equipe Spring Cup Series at Hillingdon in West London on Saturday (May 4)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VC Equipe Spring Cup Series 3

Masters 40-49
1 Richard Bruce VC Meudon
2 Jess Harding
3 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
4 Andrew Critchlow 1904 RT
5 Ian Dawson Gemini BC

Masters 50+
1 Gary Tulloch PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
2 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
3 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club
4 David Farrow Eagle RC
5 Kieran Dineen VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
6 Steve Ogley Velo Schils – Interbike RT
7 Edmond Irwin Lky7 SD Racing Team
… continued after advert

Cat 2/3
1 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
2 Craig Cole Wolfe RT
3 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Daniel Shoobridge Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
5 Sam Hodges Lky7 SD Racing Team
6 Roman Piotrowski Wolfe RT
7 Adam Charleston High Wycombe Cycling Club
8 Thomas Timberlake Cycle Team OnForm
9 Nicholas Hale Primera-TeamJobs
10 James Walker High Wycombe Cycling Club
11 Danny Havey Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK