Result: Mallory Park Youth League 5

Rory Knowles, Finley Bass, Libby Bell and Max Hinds winners at the Mallory Park Youth League on Tuesday night (May 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Youth League 5

U16 Boys
1 Rory Knowles The MI Racing Academy
2 Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
3 Jack Pearson Beeston Cycling Club
4 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
5 Jamie Kennerson The MI Racing Academy
6 Michael Newall Cycle Derby CC
7 Fred Shenton-McQueen Beeston Cycling Club
8 Lucas Towers RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
9 Lewis Holmes Matlock CC
10 Finlay Preece Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
11 Edward Hopkins The MI Racing Academy
12 Daniel Armstrong Leicester Forest CC
13 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
14 Finlay Holland Beeston Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
2 Holly Bailey Matlock CC

U14 Boys
1 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
2 Zak Machin Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
3 George Amor-Hughes Derby Mercury RC
4 Ryan Williams Peak Rides C.C
5 Joshua Jackson The MI Racing Academy
6 Joshua Williams Matlock CC
7 Spencer Corder ROTOR Race Team
8 Matthew Jordan Stratford CC
9 Adam Lea Team Milton Keynes
10 Alexander Burden Stratford CC
11 Matthew Calvert Matlock CC
12 Jacob Bush
13 Henry Barker-Pine Matlock CC
14 Noah Inman Lichfield City CC
… continued after advert

U14 Girls
1 Libby Bell Leicester Forest CC
2 Lotty Dawson Team Milton Keynes
3 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC
4 Mia Hopkins Welland Valley CC
5 Olivia Glover Leicester Forest CC
6 Jessica Lea Team Milton Keynes

U12 Boys
1 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
2 Luke Jones Welland Valley CC
3 Matthew Kent VC Lincoln
4 George Cooper Sherwood Pines Cycles Forme
5 Jude Du Toit Newark Castle CC
6 Hudson Hendry Kettering CC
7 Juri Reidenbach Leicester Forest CC
8 Dillon Preece Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
9 Thomas Gaul
10 Rocco Schumacher Schumacher Cycling Team
11 Leo Bass The MI Racing Academy
12 Jamie Kershaw Welland Valley CC
13 Drew Ottewell Cycle Derby CC
14 Samuel Murcott Newark Castle CC
15 Ethan Squires Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
16 Reece Crawford
17 Tayyib Farook Leicester Forest CC
18 Daniel Lea Team Milton Keynes
… continued after advert


U12 Girls
1 Edie Bott Cycle Derby CC
2 Megan Cherry Leicester Forest CC
3 Ruby Summer Osborne Leicester Forest CC
4 Gemma Newall Cycle Derby CC
5 Jessica Broadhead Leicester Forest CC

U10 Boys
1 Oliver Stenhouse Charnwood Cycling Club
2 Jet Du Toit Newark Castle CC
3 Toby Gaul
4 Corin Bradley Lichfield City CC
5 Louis Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
6 Eddie Fox Leicester Forest CC
7 Joshua Jones Leicester Forest CC
8 Inodh Jayawardhena Charnwood Cycling Club
9 Felix Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club
10 Joshua Dyson 4 Life Triathlon Club

U10 Girls
1 Charlotte Lissaman Newark Castle CC
2 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC
3 Roxanne Schumacher Schumacher Cycling Team
4 Ruby Ballard

U8 Boys
1 Harry Donald Leicester Forest CC
2 Jacob Smith Welland Valley CC
3 Charlie Gaul
4 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC
5 Luke Bottrill Coalville Wheelers CC
6 Sidney Hibble Leicester Forest CC
7 Oliver Gadsby Leicester Forest CC

U8 Girls
1 Lilly Gadsby Leicester Forest CC
2 Harriet Hughes Leicester Forest CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK