Result: Surrey League Handicap 3

Henry James winner of round 3 of the Surrey League Handicap series at Charlwood on May 9 (Thursday); Alice Lethbridge first woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap 3

May 9, 2019 – Handicap #3 – Redhill CC – Charlwood – E/1/2/3/4 – 30 miles

1. Henry James, Crawley Wheelers
2. Kevin Nelson, Crawley Wheelers
3. Mark Day, Unknown Rider Development Team
4. Mark Gower, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
5. Matthew Ferguson, Redhill Cycling Club
6. Gareth Thomas, Paceline RT
7. Jack Wyllie, TAAP Cervelo
8. Ben Irving, TAAP Cervelo
9. Carl Farrell, Sussex Revolution VC
10. Grant Fraser, Paceline RT
11. Kev Witton, Unknown Rider Development Team
12. Nick Martin, Team ASL
13. Steve Coombs, Sussex Revolution VC
14. Paul Tomlinson, Sussex Revolution VC
15. Andrew Brooks, Oxted CC
16. Chris Hewitt, Oxted CC
17. Dean Hendry, Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
18. Alex Dobiecki, Crawley Wheelers
19. Marek Siwicki, Addiscombe CC
20. Alice Lethbridge, Kingston Wheelers
21. Lee Pendlebury, Crawley Wheelers
22. Jamie Olsson, Giro Race Team
23. Stuart Bettis, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
24. Sean Furley, Oxted CC
25. Ross Ovens, VC Godalming & Haslemere
26. Matt Walters, BTNRT
27. David Smith, Hoops Velo
28. Oliver Fenton, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
29. Tim Whitehead, Oxted CC
30. Alex Reid, Kingston Wheelers
31. Jamie Pullen, 1904 RT

Bonus Points
1st 3rd Gareth Thomas, Paceline RT
1st 2nd Henry James, Crawley Wheelers
1st J Jamie Pullen, 1904 RT
1st W Alice Lethbridge, Kingston Wheelers
1st V Mark Gower, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK