Result: Halesowen Athletic & Cycle Club RR

Farley Barber was the winner of the category 2/3/4 Halesowen Athletic & Cycle Club RR on May 12 (Sunday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Halesowen Athletic & Cycle Club RR

1 Farley Barber Pro Vision Race Team
2 Jack Rootkin-Gray Solihull CC
3 Chris Childs Holohan Coaching Race Team
4 Kieran Frend RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
5 Danny Smith Holohan Coaching Race Team
6 Nick Morris Clee Cycles
7 Adam Mitchell Spokes Racing Team
8 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
9 Samuel Morris Revolutions Racing
10 Ben Lloyd Provision RT
11 David Middleton VELOFLOW CC – ROWE & KING
12 Edward Morgan Bynea CC
13 George Moore RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
14 Toby Barnes RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
15 Chris Pook Holohan Coaching Race Team
16 David Griffiths Clee Cycles
17 Daniel Brough Velo Runner
18 Matthew Clegg Beacon Roads CC
19 Tom Mansfield BIKESTRONG-KTM
20 Patrick Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC
21 Simon Wyllie Halesowen A & CC
23 Josh Williams Clee Cycles
24 Jacob Sparrow Clee Cycles
25 George Skinner Primera-TeamJobs
26 Tom Pook Holohan Coaching Race Team
27 Richard Pizzey Ystwyth Cycling Club
28 Josh Field Halesowen A & CC
29 Ben Oliver-Lewis The Bulls
30 Henry Lloydlangston Halesowen A & CC
31 Kristian Bond Ystwyth Cycling Club
32 Jack Broadley University of Warwick
33 Dean Jones Ely Race Club
34 Thomas Sutton RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
35 Luke Protheroe Abergavenny Road Club
36 Richard Eakins Ystwyth Cycling Club
37 Matthew Bottrill Team Bottrill
38 Charlie Genner Wyre Forest CRC
39 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
40 Tom Kirk Morvelo Basso RT
41 Luke Hardman Chateau Impney
42 Jake White Wolverhampton Whls



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK