Result: Albarosa Friday Night 3/4 Series 1

Sophie Earl and George Peden winners at the first of the Albarosa Friday Night category 3/4 Race Series in Leeds

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Albarosa Friday Night 3/4 Series 1

Womens Cat 3/4
1 Sophie Earl Valley Striders CC
2 Michaela Laxton Valley Striders CC
3 Rachell Crew
4 Lucy Burn Knottingley Velo
5 Abigail Wade University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
6 Sarah Markless Hopey Bicycle Repairs
7 Joanna Lockwood Hopey Bicycle Repairs
8 Helen Goldthorpe Otley CC
9 Zoe Smith Knottingley Velo
10 Kiera Byland Manchester Wheelers Club
11 Naomi Westwood Drighlington BC


… continued after advert

Mens Cat3/4
1 George Peden University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
2 Chris Wilson PMRR
3 Richard Kelt Ilkley Cycling Club
4 Phil Shackleton All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
5 Nathaniel Wallis University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
6 Michael Mcgoldrick Hopey Bicycle Repairs
8 Nathan Edmondson PMRR
9 Elliott Teal
10 Matthew Grimshaw Albarosa Cycling Club
11 Kyle Bibby PMRR
12 Harry Hunt Otley CC
13 Richard Hamilton Harrogate Nova CC
14 Bradley Tierney Hopey Bicycle Repairs
15 James Dyson 3RT
16 Oliver Barker PMRR
17 Joe Woodman University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
18 Edward Shone Team Bikestop Tyrekey
19 Steven Gott Ilkley Cycling Club
20 Duncan Johnson Albarosa Cycling Club
21 Daniel Sharp Ilkley Cycling Club
22 Tom Asher Ilkley Cycling Club
23 Stuart Powell Calder Clarion CC
24 Frank Beresford Albarosa Cycling Club
25 Michael Strange Ilkley Cycling Club
26 Anthony Saynor
27 Ashley Reynolds Valley Striders CC
28 Robert Bagot Warrington RC
29 Thomas Harmer PMRR
30 Thomas Wood Prologue Racing Team
31 Daniel WIlkinson Ilkley Cycling Club
32 Michan McKeown Walker PMRR
33 Tom Fee University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
34 Tom Yearby Hopey Bicycle Repairs
35 Duncan Thorpe Albarosa Cycling Club
36 Oliver Dickson University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
37 ben mcneilage Albarosa Cycling Club
38 Thomas Brabbin Halifax Imperial Wheelers CC
39 Oliver Ripley Calder Clarion CC
40 Jake Field Bramley Wheelers CC
41 Luke Murphy Albarosa Cycling Club
42 Lutz Hostert Valley Striders CC
43 Dylan Connor University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
44 Steve Gateley
45 Liam Mealey Otley CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK