Result: Mallory Park Senior League

Toby Parnell and Abbie Taylor winners at the Mallory Park Senior League for category 2/3/4 riders (Thursday, May 9)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Senior League

Men’s 2/3/4
1 Toby Parnell Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
2 Harry Thompson Leicestershire Road Club
3 Matthew Clegg Beacon Roads CC
4 Gareth Harvey Shutt Ridley RT
5 Ed Grandidge Mega Bike Race Team
6 Samuel Morris Revolutions Racing
7 Andrew Sheret OVB
8 Danny Smith Holohan Coaching Race Team
9 Ben Mewes TAAP Cervelo
10 Travis Bramley Loughborough Students CC

2/3/4 Women
1 Abbie Taylor Sheffield Dirt Society
2 Alice Towers RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
3 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
4 Alicia Lisle OVB



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK