Result: Ridgeway Spring Classic

Matthew Conner winner of the category 2/3/4 Ridgeway Spring Classic at Hungerford on Saturday, May 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ridgeway Spring Classic

1 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
2 Richard Gildea Didcot Phoenix CC
3 George Fowler Nopinz Symec Race Team
4 Thomas Day Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
5 Sebastian Garry High Wycombe Cycling Club
6 Henry Latimer Didcot Phoenix CC
7 James Dent Team PB Performance
8 James Bevan Army Cycling Union
9 Daniel Shoobridge Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
10 James Peckham Sotonia CC
11 Steve Thomas Steele Davis Via Roma RT
12 Adrian Lawson Nopinz Symec Race Team
13 Charles Ager Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
14 Rhys Lloyd Steele Davis Via Roma RT
15 Patrick Biel ZeroBC
16 Ross Mallen Royal Air Force CA
17 Jacob Clapp Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
18 James Woodfield VéloElite RC
19 Danny Axford Arctic Tacx RT
20 Patrick Stumpf Sotonia CC
21 Jared Linden Royal Dean Forest CC
22 David Roper Ride 24/7
23 Maximillian Ashwanden University of Bath Cycling Clu…
24 James Kenward Portsmouth North End CC
25 Oliver Hucks High Wycombe Cycling Club
26 Mark Herbert Team ASL
27 James Brown Tri UK
28 Mike Wragg CC Luton
29 Joe Harris ZeroBC
30 Nick Parris Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
31 Callum Slade Vector Cycling Race Team
32 Cameron Smalley Cotswold Cycles-TREK
33 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
34 Thomas Grigson BIKESTRONG-KTM
35 Christopher Smith Python Racing Team
36 Steve Martin Tri UK
37 Wayne Tunnah Beds Road Race Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK