Result: St Eval Road Race

Simon Szender winner of the category 3/4 St Eval Road Race at Wadebridge on Sunday, May 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: St Eval Road Race

1 Simon Szender Exeter Wheelers
2 Leon Malpas BCR Racing
3 Philip Morrish North Devon Wheelers
4 Philip Collings
5 Dominic Armstrong Okehampton Cycle Club
6 Nick Blight Nopinz Symec Development Team
7 Jacek Nowak
8 Michael Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC
9 Gavin MacDougall Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club
10 Miles Earl Plymouth Corinthian CC
11 Luke Pye Penzance Wheelers
12 Nick Campbell Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
13 Christopher Phillips Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
14 James Turner Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
15 David Crawford Lanhydrock Wheelers
16 Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthian CC
17 Alex Hollingsworth Cycle Sport South Hams
18 Gregory Stacey North Devon Wheelers
19 William Bunday Royal Air Force CA
20 Christopher Guest St Austell Wheelers CC
21 Mark Wilson BCR Racing
22 Aaron Gates BCR Racing
23 John Sawers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
24 Alan Jenkins Rockets Riders Club
25 Brian Hennessey BCR Racing
26 Simon Rendell Exeter Wheelers
27 David Bartlett
28 Oliver Parsons Tri UK
29 Matthew Hewis North Devon Wheelers
30 Simon Sheppard BCR Racing
31 Richard Cumes North Devon Wheelers
32 Robert Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
33 David Stoyle Bath Cycling Club
34 Michael Smith Plymouth Corinthian CC
35 Joseph Parrott Bpm Coaching
36 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams
37 Dylan Davies
38 James Blackler BCR Racing
39 Jonathan Ellis Plymouth Corinthian CC
40 Andrew Blake Wheal Velocity
41 Jeremy Stonehouse Wheal Velocity
42 Mike Griffin
43 Matthew Berriman Penzance Wheelers
44 Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
45 Jessica Morrish North Devon Wheelers
46 Philip Macfarlane BCR Racing
47 David Harper
48 Gregory Moss North Devon Wheelers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK