Result: Border City Whs 29m TT

Matt Moorhouse fastest in the Border City Wheelers 29 mile time trial on Sunday, May 12 at Carlisle; Anna Turvey a superb 8th and fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Border City Whs 29m TT

1 Matt Moorhouse Preston CC 01:08:33 Male Vet
2 Richard Bickley Border City Whs CC 01:08:51 Male Senior
3 Richard Bideau Pendle Forest CC 01:08:53 Male Vet
4 Craig Horseman Beacon Wheelers 01:09:11 Male Vet
5 David Powell Horwich Cycling Club 01:11:10 Male Vet
6 Emil Petrov Border City Whs CC 01:14:01 Male Senior
7 Kieran Lacey Barrow Central Wheelers 01:14:20 Male Vet
8 Anna Turvey DRAG2ZERO 01:15:44 Female Senior
9 Bryan Pool Border City Whs CC 01:17:17 Male Vet
10 David Hill Velo Club Cumbria 01:17:54 Male Espoir
11 Neil Withington Beacon Wheelers 01:18:15 Male Vet
12 Paul Braithwaite Pendle Forest CC 01:19:36 Male Vet
13 Colin Mckenna Barrow Central Wheelers 01:20:32 Male Vet
14 Russell Marsden Pendle Forest CC 01:21:23 Male Vet
15 Matthew Atkinson Beacon Wheelers 01:21:32 Male Senior
16 Roy Flanagan Rossendale RC 01:21:50 Male Vet
17 Martin Welsh Pendle Forest CC 01:22:00 Male Vet
18 Derek Schofield Rossendale RC 01:24:29 Male Vet
19 Mike Westmorland Border City Whs CC 01:25:10 Male Vet
20 Tim Bennett Kent Valley RC 01:26:15 Male Vet
21 Alex Forbes Border City Whs CC 01:28:15 Male Vet
22 Ross Strachan Loudoun Road Club 01:28:36 Male Vet
23 Jan Scotchford North Lancashire Road Club 01:29:15 Female Vet
24 Carol Westmorland Border City Whs CC 01:29:37 Female Vet
25 Paul Warrener Rossendale RC 01:29:55 Male Vet
26 Nick Higginson Cleveleys Road Club 10:30:34 Male Senior
27 Richard Belk Kent Valley RC 01:32:17 Male Vet
28 Claire Rushton Kent Valley RC 01:33:41 Female Vet
29 Amy Whelan Barrow Central Wheelers 01:34:01 Female Senior
30 Peter Knott Kent Valley RC 02:11:35 Male Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK