Result: Motherwell Tour Series Support Races

Eileen Dempsey and Cameron Richardson of Bioracer Moriarty Bikes winners at the Motherwell Tour Series Support Races on May 14 in Scotland

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Motherwell Tour Series Support Races

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Eileen Dempsey Glasgow Nightingale CC
2 Helen Wyld Edinburgh RC
3 Ailsa Beck University of Stirling CC
4 Katie Priester Glasgow Nightingale CC
5 Emma Parkinson Velo Club Vitesse
6 Nicola Smith RC Cumbernauld & Kilsyth
7 Donna Clayton Glasgow Nightingale CC
8 Janet Tait dooleys cycles
9 Fiona Walker Walkers Cycling Club

… continued after advert

1 Cameron Richardson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
2 Martin Lonie Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
3 Cameron Oliver RT 23
4 Kevin Barclay Spokes Racing Team
5 Ross Crook Edinburgh RC
6 Zak Loney Edinburgh RC
7 Thomas Gelati Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
8 Ben Dixon Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
9 Wayne Barr Velocity 44 RT
10 David Reed Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
11 Gregg O’Malley Glasgow Couriers
12 Neil Griffiths Glasgow Wheelers
13 Hamish Strachan
14 Kyle Johnston Billy Bilsland Cycles
15 Liam White Glasgow Green Cycle Club
16 Corin Halliday Glasgow Green Cycle Club
17 Ross Morris Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club
18 Liam Scott Douglas Glasgow Wheelers
19 Marc Kelly Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
20 Gary Scott Icarus Racing
21 James Cooper Glasgow Nightingale CC
22 Rory Webster Ayr Roads Cycling Club
23 Donald MacRury Moray Firth Cycling Club
24 Nik Charlton Glasgow Wheelers
25 Samuel Gaskin
26 Ross Burgess Glasgow Green Cycle Club
27 Euan Munro Edinburgh RC
28 Nico Anelli Angus Bike Chain
29 Graeme Bodel VC Astar Anderside
30 Calum Stewart Arria Wheelers Cycling Club
31 Josh Griffiths BIKESTRONG-KTM
32 Lewis Whitcombe BIKESTRONG-KTM
… continued after advert


Under 14 Boys
1 Jamie Thomson Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
2 Cormac McConville East Kilbride Road Club
3 Oliver Kelly Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
4 Corey Whiteford Lanark Race team
5 Luis Ryder Edinburgh RC
6 Thomas Wisdish East Kilbride Road Club
7 Ahron Dick Stirling Bike Club
8 Kyle Maitland Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
9 Sam Barbour SteppingStanes Youth Cycling C…
10 Fraser Elsby Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
11 Ben Terris Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
12 Zack Nicholson

Under 14 Girls
1 Isla McCutcheon Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
2 Katie Galloway Edinburgh RC

Under 16 Boys
1 Fraser Gault Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Murray Lawson East Kilbride Road Club
3 Daniel Kain Squadra Scozzese
4 Fergus Robinson Glasgow Riderz
5 Oscar Pratt Velo Club Venta
6 Louie Urquhart-Dixon Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
7 Ben McMullen Sprockets Cycle Shop Race Team…
8 Daniel Cutler East Kilbride Road Club
9 Frederick Fuller Edinburgh RC
10 Conal Davidson Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
11 Jack McManus Royal Albert CC
12 Michael Goodfellow East Kilbride Road Club
13 James Ross Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
14 Gregor Mcphaden West Lothian Clarion CC

Under 16 Girls
1 Imani Pereira-James East Kilbride Road Club
2 Morven Yeoman East Kilbride Road Club
3 Eilidh Shaw Edinburgh RC
4 Kiera Chan East Kilbride Road Club
5 Rebecca Saunderson Studio Velo


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK