Result: Oxfordshire Road Race League

Josh Griffiths winner of the category 3/4 Oxfordshire Road Race League race at Hungerford on Saturday, May 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Oxfordshire Road Race League

1 Josh Griffiths BIKESTRONG-KTM
3 Ben McKie VC Londres
4 Dafydd Evans Poole Wheelers CC
5 Charles Salt Islington Cycling Club
6 Ben De Wet Cowley Road Condors
7 Denis Gorman Kenilworth Wheelers CC
8 Giles Clark Team Vision Innovative Leisure
9 James Bark Mickey Cranks CC
10 Timothy Rayment Abingdon Race Team
11 Adam Henley Cheltenham & County CC
12 Daniel Dale Spokes Racing Team
13 James Engledow Mickey Cranks CC
14 Dean Hendry Farnborough & Camberley CC
15 Nick Livermore Bristol South CC
16 James Pittard Didcot Phoenix CC
17 Philip Hopley Radeon-Cycology RT
18 Jonathan Hitch Army Cycling Union
19 Mark Nuttall Farnborough & Camberley CC
20 Callum McQueen Team HUUB
21 Kyle Bateman Vector Cycling Race Team
22 Alexander Bradley Cowley Road Condors
23 Richard Law Didcot Phoenix CC
24 Simon Halloway Paceline RT
25 Lawrence James Swindon Wheelers
26 Joseph Armstrong Loughborough Students CC
27 Nicholas Owen Abingdon Race Team
28 Guy Tucker
29 Stephen Johnson Cowley Road Condors
30 Rob Dyke Didcot Phoenix CC
31 Simon Collins Vector Cycling Race Team
32 Paul Renshaw Vector Cycling Race Team
33 Carter Howe Heanor Clarion CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK