Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 7

Oliver Hurdle, Max Nelson, and Harry Johnson winners at week 7 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuits on Wednesday, May 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 7

4th Cat only
1 Oliver Hurdle Southampton University Road Cl…
2 Ken Houlberg Portsmouth North End CC
3 Jodie Shann Team Wiggle
4 Cliff Lee DHCyclesport Cycling Club
5 David Scrivener Surrey Hills Cycleworks
6 Mark Trimmer Southdown Velo
7 Mark Sims DHCyclesport Cycling Club
8 Michael Janes Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
9 Mark Hardy Army Cycling Union
10 David Cooper Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
11 Nicholas Piner Chichester City Riders (CCR)
12 Aaron Knight DHCyclesport Cycling Club
13 Luke Roberts Racing Club Ravenna
14 Jonathon Rolls-Drew Chichester City Riders (CCR)
… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Max Nelson University Of Portsmouth CC
2 Daniel Baker Morvelo Basso
3 Benjamin Ferris Andover Whls
4 Christopher McGovern Southampton University Road Cl…
6 Jacob Schnabel Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7 Ryan Seed Velo Club Venta
8 Oliver Woodcock VCGH
9 Nigel Powell VC St Raphael
10 Danny Havey Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
11 Jordan Giles Southampton University Road Cl…
12 Andrew Paling VC Meudon
14 Gareth Fiford Portsmouth North End CC
15 James Richards Southampton University Road Cl…
16 Chris Prior Meon Valley Cycle Club
17 Lucia Bruton IRIS Race Team
18 Theo Bugg Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
19 Tom Smith Velo Club Venta
20 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC
21 Ian Donohue
22 Paul Ransom Velo Club Venta
23 Robert Ford Portsmouth North End CC
24 Richard Bevan Racing Club Ravenna
25 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
26 Philip McNamara VC Meudon
… continued after advert


1 Harry Johnson VC St Raphael
2 Thomas Day Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
3 Red Walters Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
4 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
5 Luis Coutinho Racing Club Ravenna
6 Ed Slot Sotonia CC
7 Matthew Houlberg Portsmouth North End CC
8 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
9 Ellis Pullinger THRE Datawolves RT
10 David D.kovacs
11 Simon Brooks VC St Raphael
12 Mark Trevis Informed Sport- LGC
13 Matthew Bone TAAP Cervelo
14 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills Cycleworks
15 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers CC

1 Idris Arthur Solent Pirates
2 Chase Bradley Wight Youth Cycling Club
3 Matilda Wilks Sotonia CC
4 Jaya Martingale Sotonia CC

1 Harrison Hendy Team HUP
2 Myles Bradley Wight Youth Cycling Club
3 Quiola Arthur Solent Pirates
4 Skye Martingale Sotonia CC
5 Thomas Wilks Sotonia CC
6 Grace Hughes Velo Club Venta

U12 Boys
1 Samuel Hughes Velo Club Venta
2 Charlie Shepherd Sotonia CC
3 Thomas Hampson Velo Club Venta

U14 Boys
1 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta
2 Ollie Boarer I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3 Ethan McNamara VC Meudon

U14 Girls
1 Katie-Anne Calton Solent Pirates

U16 Boys
1 Andrew Paling VC Meudon
2 Jacob Schnabel Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3 George Cottrell Chapel Tri-Stars


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK