Result: Severn Valley Circuit Series 4

Matthew Wales, Jude White, Xander Brandon-Higgs, Josh Darling and Carys Blowers winners at the Severn Valley Circuit Series (week 4)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Severn Valley Circuit Series 4

3rd/4th Category
1 Matthew Wales Team Aspire
2 Matthew Marshall Team Aspire
3 Jack Woolley Ystwyth CC
4 Stephen Edwards Wolverhampton Whls
5 Christopher Allcott Fred Williams Cycles
6 Gareth Lee Chester CC
7 James Avernan BC Velo
8 Andrew Plimmer Fred Williams Cycles
9 Aaron James Wyre Forest CRC
10 Ben Holland Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)

Youth E Boys
1 Jude White Mid Shropshire Wheelers
2 Sennen Brown Mid Shropshire Wheelers
3 Freddie Roberts Hafren CC
4 Lucas McCann Newport Shropshire CC
5 Elliott Gordon-lee Mid Shropshire Wheelers
6 Ben Turner Hafren CC
7 Finn McCann Newport Shropshire CC
8 Charlie James Newport CC

Youth E Girls
1 Isobel Park Hafren CC
2 Seren Morgan Hafren CC
3 Eleanor Killeen Mid Shropshire Wheelers

… continued after advert

Youth D Boys
1 Xander Brandon-Higgs Hafren CC
2 Arthur Oliver Matlock CC
3 Victor Meredith Hafren CC
4 Finley Coles Mid Shropshire Wheelers
5 Ben Bramford-Hale Newport Shropshire CC
6 Elliot Turner Hafren CC
7 Gethin Serjennt Hafren CC
8 Noah Dearing Hafren CC
9 Dylan Williams Black Country Triathletes
10 Alffi Francis Hafren CC
11 Jacob Sheridan Newport Shropshire CC

Youth D Girls
1 Eva Trippier Newport Shropshire CC
2 Evie May Stones Mid Shropshire Wheelers

Youth C Boys
1 Noah Killeen Mid Shropshire Wheelers
2 Alex Hart Mid Shropshire Wheelers
3 Tom Jackson Newport Shropshire CC
4 Teddy Taylor Newport Shropshire CC
5 George Joyce Hafren CC
6 Ashley Watton Newport Shropshire CC
7 Ray Lovell Wolverhampton Whls
8 Oliver Ward Wolverhampton Whls
9 Will Hyde Newport CC
10 Harry James Newport CC

Youth C Girls
1 Carys Blowers Mid Shropshire Wheelers
2 Sophie Jackson Newport Shropshire CC
3 Niamh Fletcher Wolverhampton Whls
4 Eva Griffith Hafren CC
5 Jessica Bufton Hafren CC
6 Elliw Rees-Jenkins Ystwyth Cycling Club

Youth B Boys
1 Josh Jackson MI Racing
2 Thomas White Wolverhampton Whls
3 Max Bufton Hafren CC
4 Tom Hyde Newport CC
5 Llion Rees-Jenkins Ystwyth Cycling Club
6 Sam Stoker Hafren CC

Youth B Girls
1 Rebecca Woodvine Mid Shropshire Wheelers

Youth A Boys
1 Josh Darling Backstedt
2 Alex Barker Backstedt Cycling
3 James Satoor Mid Shropshire Wheelers
4 Oliver Baker Wolverhampton Whls
5 Finlay Tarling West Wales CRT
6 Dafydd Wright West Wales CRT
7 Aaron Marsell Pro Vision RT
8 Sam Holwill Hafren CC
9 Fred Meredith Hafren CC
10 Ben Pierce Mid Shropshire Wheelers

Youth A Girls
1 Daphne Jones Mid Shropshire Wheelers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK