Result: John May Memorial Road Race

Ed Hopper of Ribble Pro Cycling leads a 1-2-3-4 for his team in the John May Memorial Road Race on May 12 at Upton (Yorkshire)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: John May Memorial Road Race

1 Ed Hopper Ribble Pro Cycling
2 Zeb Kyffin Ribble Pro Cycling
3 Simon Wilson Ribble Pro Cycling
4 Richard Jones Ribble Pro Cycling
5 Matthew Lock Cliff Pratt Racing
6 Harry Tanfield Team Katusha- Alpecin
7 Michael Gill EMC
8 Jack Rees Ribble Pro Cycling
9 Matt Clarke Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
10 Dillon Byrne Tactic Sport
11 Joseph Bowers Team Chronomaster
12 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
13 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
14 Michael Chadwick Doncaster Whls CC
15 Max Rushby HMT Hospitals Giant Cycling Te…
16 Thomas Potter All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
17 Robert Mitchell Out Of The Saddle
18 Adam Duggleby MBE Vive Le Velo
19 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
20 Daniel McDermott FTR Milltag



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK