Result: VC Equipe Spring Cup Series 5

Matt Holmes, Gary Tulloch and Craig Cole winners at round 5 of the VC Equipe Spring Cup Series at Hillingdon on Saturday, May 18 in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VC Equipe Spring Cup Series 5

Masters 40-49
1 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
2 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands!
3 Richard Bruce VC Meudon
4 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
5 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
6 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
7 James Norris Lky7 SD Racing Team
8 Noah Faiers ACME Racing
9 Jamie Norfolk
10 Richmond Rogers Arctic Tacx RT
11 Christian Geldard
12 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
13 Gavin Arber Regents Park Rouleurs
14 John McClelland Bloodwise QSW
15 Lee Smith PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
16 Jess Harding
17 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
18 Richard Bettaney
19 Nicholas Beale Abingdon Race Team
20 Alexander Yeldham VC Meudon
21 Andrew Critchlow 1904 RT
22 Valentino Fontana Project 51
23 Matthew Alder ZeroBC
24 Steve Dunn Verulam –
25 Iain McNaught CC London
26 Philip Hersey Eagle RC
27 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
28 Harry Hardisty Thames Velo
… continued after advert

Masters 50+
1 Gary Tulloch PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
2 Robin Parker East Grinstead CC
3 Kieran Dineen VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
4 Paul Dutton Lky7 SD Racing Team
5 Michael Skipsey QN Racing
6 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
7 Nicholas Bell Blazing Saddles Cycles
8 Mark Jeffery PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
9 Mark Coombe Twickenham CC
10 Allan Robinson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
11 Billy McNamara Clarencourt CC
12 David Farrow Eagle RC
13 Michael Fuller Team Quest – The Bike Shop
14 Jose Soler Sarmiento Lky7 SD Racing Team
15 Edmond Irwin Lky7 SD Racing Team
16 Unknown rider
17 Richard New
18 Andrew Deans
19 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
… continued after advert


Cat 2/3
1 Craig Cole Wolfe RT
2 Kevin Argent
3 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Ritchie Selfe Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Ethan Court VC Meudon
6 Giles Clark Team Vision Innovative Leisure
7 Adam Cotterell Project 51
8 George Georgallides Finchley Racing Team
9 Nick Parris Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
10 Harry Savell Watford Velo Sport
11 Tom Rowson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
12 Darren Yorston
13 Callum Slade Vector Cycling Race Team
14 Ian Hope Wolfe RT
15 James Newman VC Meudon
16 Luke Taylor Paceline RT
17 Sam Hodges Lky7 SD Racing Team
18 Zakariya Oulhadj London Dynamo
19 Daniel Dale Spokes Racing Team
20 James Lloyd Oxonian CC
21 Joe Parker Blazing Saddles Cycles
22 Dexter Fox
23 Johnathan Sargeant Lky7 SD Racing Team
24 Angus Joshi
25 Robin Mould Foran CCC
26 Conrad Holland Verulam –
27 Rizwan Hameed LWV de Friesche Leeuw
28 Benjamin Ryder Rapha Cycling Club
29 Gregory Holmes Team Vision Innovative Leisure
30 Simon Henwood Lky7 SD Racing Team
31 Tristan Galloway
32 Jonathan Rennick Brixton Cycles Club
33 Nicholas MacLeod Islington Cycling Club
34 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
35 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
36 Peter Smith Cowley Road Condors
37 Przemek Jersz Southborough & District Whls
38 Unknown Rider
39 Iain McNaught CC London
40 Steve Dunn Verulam –


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK