Result: Henstridge Circuit 1

Charlie Revell and Ethan Moody winners at week 1 of the Henstridge Circuit Race Series at Templecombe on Tuesday, 21 May

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Henstridge Circuit 1

Cat 2/3
1 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
2 Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3 Harvey McLean VC St Raphael
4 George Fowler Nopinz Symec Race Team
5 James Horton VC St Raphael
6 Callum Dunford Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
7 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
8 Steve Martin Tri UK
9 Adam Toole VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
10 Martin Rowland Primera-TeamJobs
11 Ben Millar Bike City
12 Nick Ball Team Tor 2000 KALAS
13 Steven Jones Team Tor 2000 KALAS
14 Alex Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS
15 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
16 Liam Cahill Reflex Racing
17 Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS

… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 Ethan Moody
2 Andrew Bain
3 Nick Blight Nopinz Symec Development Team
4 Matthew Ringrow Army Cycling Union
5 Nick Pyman Purbeck Peloton
6 Daniel Eastment 1st Chard Whls
7 Jason Hockey
8 Olive Holliday VeloVitesse
9 Mike Taylor
10 Ben Clarke
11 Chris Giles
12 Gordon Coull
13 Ian Wallis Tri UK
14 Ben Day Gillingham and District Wheele…
15 Robert Dickinson Army Cycling Union
16 Steven Green Thames Velo
17 Jeremy England Tri UK
18 Samuel Pass
19 Gary Francis Wincanton Wheelers
20 Bradley Sewell Wincanton Wheelers
21 Sam Wall

U16 Boys
1 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheele…
2 Finlay Walter Queens Head Cycling
3 Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers
U14 Boys
1 William Salter 1st Chard Whls
2 Reuben Walter Minehead Merlins



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK