Result: Cyclopark Summer Series 5

Matt Holmes and Richard Bettaney winners at week 5 of the Cyclopark Summer Series on Thursday, 23 May

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Series 5

E/1/2 Category
1 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
2 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
3 Rhys Clegg PMR
4 Torin Henderson Southborough & District Whls
5 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
6 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
8 Luke Alexandre Abellio – SFA Racing Team
9 Javier Romartinez RMNC
10 Ian Vagg Project 51
11 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
12 Harvey Guningham 4T+ Cyclopark
13 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
14 John Pritchard
15 Irfan Zaman Panagua CC
16 Valentino Fontana Project 51
17 Robert Purcell NVCC

… continued after advert

3/4 Category
1 Richard Bettaney
2 James Drain Gemini BC
3 Martin Kober Abellio – SFA Racing Team
4 Lee Metson Gemini BC
5 Ed Lochee-Bayne Brixton Cycles Club
6 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark
7 George Pittock Thanet RC
8 Kishan Bakrania Panagua CC
9 Martin Canes Chelmer CC
10 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC
11 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC
12 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
13 Gary Bull Elitecycling
14 James Flury Richardsons-Trek RT
15 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
16 Andrew Kerr Glendene CC
17 Matthew Mead
18 Thomas Seller Oxted Cycling Club
19 Hamish Reilly Thanet RC
20 Emmeric Hurault 4T+ Cyclopark
21 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
22 Thomas Mason Brixton Cycles Club
23 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
24 Tony Cuddy Gemini BC
25 Jack Kellam Brixton Cycles Club
26 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
27 David Williams TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
28 Benjamin Tappenden trainSharp Club
29 Dru Dennis
30 Rich Sholcoe



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK