Result: Hog Hill League Rd 4

Maeve Savage, Richmond Rogers and James Madgwick winners at week 4 of the Hog Hill League on Thursday, 23 May in North East London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hog Hill League Rd 4

1 Richmond Rogers Arctic Tacx RT
2 Wayne Crombie East London Velo
3 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
5 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
6 Max Bolton Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Louis Bilyard Zappi Racing Team
8 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
9 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
10 Gary Freeman Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
11 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC
12 Benjamin Ryder Rapha Cycling Club
13 Freddie Checketts Kibosh
14 Colin Peck Chelmer CC
15 Edward Hales London Dynamo
16 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
… continued after advert

Cat 3/4
1 James Madgwick Bloodwise QSW
2 Christopher Poole London Dynamo
3 Aidan Kerrigan Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Thomas Perren Paceline RT
5 Thomas Dawtrey Southdown Velo
6 James Knighton London Dynamo
7 Charles Stewart
8 Samuel Bardill Cycle Team OnForm
9 Lewis Kemp Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 David McCaul Pretorius Bikes
11 Joseph Gokmen London Dynamo
12 David Clark Orwell Velo
13 Simon Hall Watford Velo Sport
14 Lee Lavery Lea Valley CC
15 Christopher Eibich London Dynamo
16 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
17 David Webborn London Dynamo
18 Matt Peel Mono CC
19 Charles Salt Islington Cycling Club
20 Emmanuel Arthur Finsbury Park CC
21 Thomas Hansell Addiscombe CC
22 Benjamin Moores Norwood Paragon CC
23 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
24 Lewis Dixon Lea Valley CC
25 Alessandro Eusepi Rapha Cycling Club
26 David Newbigging Cycling Club Hackney
27 Darryl Green Watford Velo Sport
28 Ross Pirie Cycling Club Hackney
29 Joshua Monk URDT
30 George Kemp Lea Valley CC
31 Tim Mason Eagle RC
32 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
33 Andrew Braithwaite West Suffolk Wheelers
34 Sam Rowell Cycling Club Hackney
35 Timothy Borgeaud Islington Cycling Club

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Maeve Savage London Dynamo
2 Megan Aitchison Islington Cycling Club
3 Sasha Halsey London Dynamo
4 Ellie-Mae Pledger Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Eva Carrington Redbridge CC
6 Abigail Coles North Road CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK