Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 8

Justin Hoy, Stuart McPhail and Oliver Hurdle winners at week 8 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuits on Wednesday, May 22

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 8

1 Justin Hoy Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
2 Thomas Day Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
3 Ethan Court VC Meudon
4 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
5 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
6 Jay Eastwood Hargroves-Montezuma’s
7 Liam Barr University Of Portsmouth CC
8 Tony Boness Blazing Saddles Cycles
9 Harry Johnson VC St Raphael
10 Mike Smith MB Cyclery
11 Joe Parker Blazing Saddles Cycles
12 Stuart LeTissier DHCyclesport Cycling Club
13 Nicholas Hale Primera-TeamJobs
14 Nicholas Bell Blazing Saddles Cycles
15 David D.kovacs
16 Samuel Clark Hargroves-Montezuma’s
17 Ben Williams I-Team Cyclists’ Club
18 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
19 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
20 Matthew Houlberg Portsmouth North End CC
21 Luis Coutinho Racing Club Ravenna
22 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
23 Ed Slot Sotonia CC
24 Paul Hopkins BIKESTRONG-KTM
25 Thomas King Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
26 Jacob Aries Kuota – GSG
27 Ellis Pullinger THRE Datawolves RT

4th Cat only
1 Stuart McPhail Plymouth Corinthian CC
2 Keith Mabbott Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
3 Michael Janes Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
4 David Cooper Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
5 Luke Roberts Racing Club Ravenna
6 Tomos Shaw Chichester City Riders (CCR)
7 Miles Thomas Hart Evolution Racing Team
8 Callum Broster Coalville Wheelers CC
9 Jonathon Rolls-Drew Chichester City Riders (CCR)
… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Oliver Hurdle Southampton University Road Cl…
2 Callum McQueen Team HUUB
3 David Doherty DHCyclesport Cycling Club
4 Christopher McGovern Southampton University Road Cl…
5 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
6 Oliver Woodcock VCGH
7 Robert Ford Portsmouth North End CC
8 Matthew James Chichester City Riders (CCR)
9 Tristan Galloway
10 Danny Havey Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
11 Daniel Banks Velo Club Venta
12 Michael Renardson trainSharp Club
13 Andrew Paling VC Meudon
14 Philip McNamara VC Meudon
15 Richard Bevan Racing Club Ravenna
16 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
17 Jerry Cooper Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
18 Sam Murphy DHCyclesport Cycling Club
19 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC
20 Leighton Smith Poole Wheelers CC
21 James Richards Southampton University Road Cl…
22 Sam Fox
… continued after advert


1 Idris Arthur Solent Pirates
2 Matilda Wilks Sotonia CC
3 Jaya Martingale Sotonia CC

1 Harrison Hendy Team HUP
2 Myles Bradley Wight Youth Cycling Club
3 Thomas Wilks Sotonia CC
4 Quiola Arthur Solent Pirates
5 Grace Hughes Velo Club Venta

1 Charlie Shepherd Sotonia CC
2 Thomas Hampson Velo Club Venta
3 Samuel Hughes Velo Club Venta
4 Margherita Silano Velo Club Venta

U14 Boys
1 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta
2 Ollie Boarer I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3 Tommy Stroud Solent Pirates
4 Ethan McNamara VC Meudon

U16 Boys
1 George Cottrell Chapel Tri-Stars
2 Andrew Paling VC Meudon
3 Henry Plewes


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK