Result: Reifen Racing Road Race

Nick Weddle winner of the Reifen Racing Road Race (category 3/4) at Morpeth on Saturday, 18 May

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Reifen Racing Road Race

1 Nick Weddle Houghton Cycling Club
2 Shaun Tyson Team Ribble
3 Tim Wilcock GS Metro
4 Matthew Smith Muckle Cycle Club
5 Christopher Burns Reifen Racing
6 Rafe Williams Allen Valley Velo
7 Graeme Wardale South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
8 Adam Wood Muckle Cycle Club
9 Simon Gibbs Reifen Racing
10 Alexander Hutchings Newcastle University Cycling C…
11 Tom Harcourt Team Bikestop Tyrekey
12 Matthew Foster Blaydon Cycle Club
13 Jay Pitt Derwentside CC
14 Daniel Smith TS Racing – OTR
15 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
16 Richard Skinner
17 Craig Berry GS Metro
18 Paul Richardson Wearside Triathlon
19 Mark Hansom AIMS Cycling
20 Thomas Pugh TS Racing – OTR
21 Adam Brooks Manilla Presca Cycling
22 Jamie Pattison Cycleways
23 Rob De’Giovanni Muckle Cycle Club
24 Damon Devine Reifen Racing
25 Wilson Brown PM racing UK
26 Michael Small EMC
27 Richard Wood
28 Joe Leiserach Blaydon Cycle Club
29 Ben Osborne Blaydon Cycle Club
30 Steven Fullerton Darlington CC
31 Tony Dougan Muckle Cycle Club
32 John Cann
33 Ben Wilkinson Muckle Cycle Club
34 Gary Bourne Cycleways
34 Paul Wright Blaydon Cycle Club
35 Christopher Wayman EMC
36 Mark Armstrong Muckle Cycle Club
37 Phillip Reynolds Blaydon Cycle Club
38 Craig Summersgill Rock to Roll CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK