Result: Solihull No Frills Circuit Race 4

Oliver Wise winner of the final round of the Solihull No Frills Circuit Race series on Wednesday, 22 May

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Solihull No Frills Circuit Race 4

1 Oliver Wise University of Warwick
2 Jacob Myles The Bike Bar RT
3 Emile Glorieux Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
4 Ross Griffin University of Birmingham CC
5 David Bradley EvoVelo Karbona
6 Oscar Laight Halesowen A & CC
7 Martin Brown EvoVelo Karbona
8 Adrian Byrne Solihull CC
9 Paul Wheeler Dynamic Rides CC
10 Gerard Scott Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
11 Jon Appleyard Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
12 Denis Zaboronsky Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
13 Gareth Highley CC Giro
14 Tommy Slater Solihull CC
15 Samuel Mitchell University Of Portsmouth CC
16 Paul Mann
17 Lee Spiers Army Cycling Union
18 Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club
19 Ashley Bullock EvoVelo Karbona
20 Thomas Smith Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
21 Mike Pridmore-Wood Solihull CC
22 Jack Temple EvoVelo Karbona
23 Ryan Thornhill
24 Aaron Hemsley Solihull CC
25 Thomas Ford EvoVelo Karbona
26 Kit Buchanan Solihull CC
27 Ben Mountford
28 Darryl Thomas Solihull CC
29 Marlon Davis DMW – BRIDGTOWN
30 Adam Gale
31 Duncan McNutt Birmingham Midland Cycling Clu…
32 Richard Blackman Solihull CC
33 Nathan Edensor Solihull CC
34 Bryn Hewkin Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)
35 David Fellows Solihull CC
36 Peter Millichap Warwick Lanterne Rouge CC
37 Chris Hicks University of Birmingham CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK