Result: Otley CC Chevin Cycles RR

Robert Donaldson winner of the Otley CC Chevin Cycles road race for category 2/3/4 riders over 55 miles on the Penny Pot circuit (May 26)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Otley CC Chevin Cycles RR

1. Robert Donaldson Fenshsm Howes-MAS Design
2. Thomas Potter All Terrain Cycles
3. Archie Cross Team B38/Cycles In Motion
4. William Foster Cyclesense
5. Michael Chadwick Doncaster Wheelers
6. Matthew Lock Cliff Pratt Racing
7. Benjamin Baugh Wold Top Edge RT
8. Toby Tanfield Cleveland Wheelers-Catley Lake
9. Ben Granger Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
10. Tobias Bartlett Kingsnorth International Wheelers
11. Christopher Walkinshaw University of Manchester CC
12. Matt Taylor Prologue RT
13. Joe Wilson Team Ribble
14. Harry Hardcastle Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
15. James Wordsworth Fenshsm Howes-MAS Design
16. Tom Cullen Otley Cycle Club
17. Joe Howcroft Otley Cycle Club
18. Glen Hale Holmfirth Cycling Club
19. Nathan Edmondson PMRR
20. Joseph Pidcock Fenshsm Howes-MAS Design
21. Jenson Young HMT Hospitals-Giant Cycling
22. Ben Mewes TAAP Cervelo
23. Will King Meudon-Pedal Heaven-Le Col
24. Christopher Walkinshaw University of Manchester CC
25. Thomas Harmer PMRR
26. Benjamin Harmer Wold Top Edge RT
27. Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion CC
28. Harry Hunt Otley Cycle Club
29. William Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
30. Samuel Wandsworth 3RT
31. Reuben Orr SF Racing
32. Jonathan Apaloo VC York
33. 88 reserve – don’t have name, club
34. Martin Watson Chorlton Velo
35. Nick Hutchinson Ilkley Cycling Club
36. Rob Watson Paceline Cycles North
67 starters



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK