Result: Straiton Struggle Road Race

Cameron Richardson of Bioracer-Moriarty Bikes winner of the Straiton Struggle Road Race in Ayrshire on May 26

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Straiton Struggle Road Race

1. Cameron Richardson Bioracer-Moriarty Bikes
2. George Bell Cycling Performance Squad
3. Alexander MacRae Ciclotel f/b YPB
4. Louis Moore
5. Joe Reilly Wheelbase CabTec Castelli
6. David Lines Wheelbase CabTec Castelli
7. Matti Dobbins RT23
8. Robin Downie Team Andrew Allan Architecture
9. Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
10. Zak Loney Edinburgh RC
11. Mark Skilling Carrick Cycle Club
12. Gary McCrae Lesley Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
13. Calum McDonald Ayr Roads CC
14. Robert Hamilton The Racers
15. Kevin Barclay Spokes Race Team
16. Graham MacLeod Ayr Roads CC
17. Robin Atkinson Shetland Wheelers
18. Donald MacRury Moray Firth Cycling Club
19. Sean Barron Fulllarton Wheelers
20. Harry McGarvie Ayr Burners Cycling
21. Murray Ferguson Falkirk Cicycle Club
22. George Roberts Icarus Racing
23. James Cooper Glasgow Nightingale CC
24. Jesse Dawson Glasgow Nightingale CC
25. David McGill Glasgow Green CC
26. Aaron Wright Pedal Power RT



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK