Result: North Road CC Circuit Races

Christopher Thomas, Mark Richards and Imogen Chastell winners at the North Road CC Circuit Races at Redbridge on Monday (May 27) in NE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: North Road CC Circuit Races

Cat 3/4
1 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
2 James Madgwick Bloodwise QSW
3 Matthew Day Orwell Velo
4 George Olive Finchley Racing Team
5 Patrick Ramsey Blackspokes RT
6 Lewis Kemp Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
8 Kishan Bakrania Panagua CC
9 David Newbigging Cycling Club Hackney
10 James Knighton London Dynamo
11 Aidan Kerrigan Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
12 James Brown G!RO Race Team
13 Neil Hughes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
14 Joren Brook Barking & Dagenham CC
15 Mark Harris Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
16 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC
17 Adam Gross Beds Road Race Team
18 James McCormick Finchley Racing Team
19 Edward Jackson Islington Cycling Club
20 George Whitworth Islington Cycling Club
21 Andrew Moore Rapha Cycling Club
22 Patrick Brown
23 Stephen Fuller Cambridge CC
24 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
25 Paul Brooks Rapha Cycling Club
26 Osama Assem Finchley Racing Team
27 Anthony Aken 6AM Cycling
28 Nicholas Candy North Road CC
29 David Clark Orwell Velo
30 James Webb Elitecycling
31 Craig McColl Dirty Wknd
32 Jeremy Greenwood Finsbury Park CC
33 Daniel McKenny Basildon CC
… continued after advert

1 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
2 Colin Ward Essex Roads CC
3 Samuel Asker Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Tom Wiley Team LDN
5 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
6 Colin Peck Chelmer CC
7 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8 Timothy Torrie Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
9 Matthew Webster TAAP Cervelo
10 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo
11 Laurence Kirby ActiveEdge Race Team
12 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
13 Jonathan Gales Kibosh
14 Robert Staines Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
15 Mark Smith Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
16 Archie Peet Welwyn Wheelers CC
17 Max Bolton Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
18 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
19 Russell Hampton MG Cycling Team
20 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
21 Simon Norman Beds Road Race Team
22 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
23 Daryl Maffey CC London
24 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
25 Max Blake Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
26 Timothy Holmes OCTAVE
27 Fred Gill Cycle Team OnForm
28 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
29 Michael Krukov Team LDN
30 Tom Elwood Team LDN
31 William Harper Saint Piran
32 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
33 Alexander Herd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
34 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport
35 Callum Riley Team Wiggins Le Col
36 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
37 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
… continued after advert


1 Imogen Chastell Liv Awol
2 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
3 Rebecca Steens Velo Sport Jersey
4 Rebecca Johnson Brother UK Fusion RT
5 Nuala Robinson North Road CC
6 Leah Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
7 Connie Hayes Liv Awol
8 Louise Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
9 Lois Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
10 Katrina Murphy Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Jayne Paine Les Filles Racing Team
12 Ellen Inglis Team JRC
13 Maeve Savage London Dynamo
14 Sandra Mackay Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
15 Ellie-Mae Pledger Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
16 Haddi Conant Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
17 Ivana Prokopova North Road CC
18 Claire Hammond TW1 Racing
19 Abigail Coles North Road CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK