Result: PDQ Odd Down Series 1

Miriam Whitehurst and Robert Pears winners at round 1 of the PDQ Odd Down Series in Bath on May 22 (Wed)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: PDQ Odd Down Series 1

Masters 40+
1 Robert Pears Bath Cycling Club
2 Adrian Lawson Nopinz Symec Race Team
3 Darrell Russell Veloton Team
4 Christopher Hill Bristol RC
5 Niel Dunnage Steele Davis Via Roma RT
6 Andrew Henderson Nopinz Symec Development Team
7 Leslie Thomas Tri UK
8 Wayne Reeks Ely Race Club
9 David Atkinson Bath Cycling Club
10 Matthew Dale Velo Club Bristol
11 Steven Whitehurst Reflex Racing
12 Jason Streather PDQ Cycle Coaching
13 Carl Rose Ely Race Club
14 David Rutty Velo Club Bristol
15 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club
16 Christopher Davis Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
17 Matthew Stephenson Salt & Sham Cycle Club
18 Ben Warman Tri UK
19 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
20 Brian O’Kelly Bristol RC
21 Glyndwr Griffiths 73Degrees CC
22 David Stoyle Bath Cycling Club
23 John Russell Bristol RC
24 John Carter Radeon-Cycology RT
25 Simon Martin Bath Cycling Club
26 Nick Baldwin Somer Valley CC
27 Eugene Conlon Salt & Sham Cycle Club
28 Ian Wallis Tri UK
29 Charlie Stebbings Tri UK

Masters Women
1 Miriam Whitehurst Somer Valley CC
2 Rachel Hackman Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
3 Amanda Karlsson PDQ Cycle Coaching
4 Karen Spiteri Avid Sport
5 Sara James Clevedon & District RC
6 Helen Priest Cardiff Ajax CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK