Result: Surrey League Dunsfold Vets Series 4

Richard Simmons, Andrew Critchlow and Craig Wilson winners at week 4 of the Surrey League Dunsfold Vets Series (week 4) on May 22 at Cranleigh

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Dunsfold Vets Series 4

Masters 40+
1 Andrew Critchlow 1904 RT
2 Simon McNamara Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
3 Steve Calland Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
4 Richard Bruce VC Meudon
5 Darrell Pembroke GS Vecchi
6 Simon Jodrell Morvelo Basso
7 Luke Stratford Farnborough & Camberley CC
8 Noah Faiers ACME Racing
9 Chris Lockyer
10 Ian Hope Wolfe RT
11 Simon Mitchell URDT
12 Mark Taylor VC Meudon
13 George Kingaby Addiscombe CC
14 Andrew Stewart N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
15 Simon Laws GS Vecchi
16 Andrew Ten-broeke PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
17 Andrew Calladine Charlotteville CC
18 Paul Baisch PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
19 Toby Chapman
20 David Douse PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
21 Jon Fry Horsham Cycling
22 Jumpei Nakayama Kingston Wheelers CC
23 Karl Chandler VCGH
24 Pascal Roberts ACME Racing
25 Paul Tippins Farnborough & Camberley CC
26 Howard Bayley Blazing Saddles Cycles
27 Andy Gorman Stolen Goat CC
28 Stuart Spies CHAINGANG Racing Team
29 Jason Ginn ACME Racing
30 Colin Gunn Paceline RT
31 Adam Leech Cranleigh Cycling Club
32 Matthew Twist
33 Alexander Yeldham VC Meudon
34 Marc Clothier Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
35 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC
36 Philip Hersey Eagle RC
37 Chris Parker VCGH
38 Henry Furniss WyndyMilla
… continued after advert

Masters 50+
1 Craig Wilson Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
2 Jeff Lamb VC Meudon
3 Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe CC
4 Jason Edwards Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
5 Jon Spiers
6 Paul Hone Addiscombe CC
7 Simon Briggs Horsham Cycling
8 Andrew Redding I-Team Cyclists’ Club
9 Simon Worthington GS Vecchi
10 Russell Wingfield Paceline RT
11 Billy McNamara Clarencourt CC
12 Paul James Crawley Wheelers
13 Colin Chambers Crawley Wheelers
14 Tim Cooke Sotonia CC
15 Mark Bremner VC Meudon
16 Allan Robinson
17 Richard New Velo Club Venta
18 Tony Clack Farnborough & Camberley CC
19 Philip Gallagher VC Meudon
20 Stuart Evans Crawley Wheelers
21 Keith Gandy VC Meudon
22 Tony Gordon Pearson Cycling Club
23 St.John De-Zilva WyndyMilla
24 Richard Stern
25 Nigel Langridge Crawley Wheelers
26 Mario Manelfi Blazing Saddles Cycles
27 Michael Paine PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
28 Mark Jeffery PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
29 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
30 Michael Leonard Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
31 Robert McLanachan Addiscombe CC
… continued after advert


Masters 60+
1 Richard Simmons VC Meudon
2 Andy Grant GS Vecchi
3 Lindsey Ruocco GS Vecchi
4 Mick Bath API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
5 Torben Vest Charlotteville CC
6 Russell Crowe Abellio – SFA Racing Team
7 Steve Barnsley GS Vecchi
8 Richard Varian Epsom Cycling Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK