Result: Beachy Head Classic

Alexander Welburn of the trainSharp Club winner of the Beachy Head Classic on the 26th May in the South East

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Beachy Head Classic

1 Alexander Welburn trainSharp Club
2 Joe baker Zero bc
3 Nicholas Tyrie Primera-TeamJobs
4 Andrew Kirby 73Degrees CC
5 Thomas Perren Paceline RT
6 Stephen Swindley Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 Freddie Checketts Kibosh
8 Richard Cartland Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
9 James Lowden Lewes Wanderers CC
10 Michael Guilford Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
11 Pat Wright Paceline RT
12 Oliver WinwoodBratchell Velo Club Venta
13 Ed Slot Sotonia CC
14 James Peckham Sotonia CC
15 Joe Parker Blazing Saddles Cycles
16 Joe Harris ZeroBC
17 Joe Staunton Paceline RT
18 Benedict Thompson Team LDN
19 Mikey Weavers Project 51
20 Peter Morris Team ASL
21 James Street Team LDN
22 Llewellyn Thomas N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
23 Josh Wakeling Adalta Race Team
24 Steven Kane Team ASL
25 Owen Lewis Velo Club Venta
26 Samuel Painter ZeroBC
27 Nick Martin Team ASL
28 Mark Gower Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
29 Nathan Russell trainSharp Club
30 Ian Vagg Project 51
31 Cameron Preece Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
32 Mark Day URDT
33 Benjamin Tappenden trainSharp Club
34 Stuart Bettis Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
35 elliott phillips Vclondres
36 George Pittock Thanet RC
37 Tony Boness Blazing Saddles Cycles
38 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
39 Christopher Filewood Team ASL
40 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
41 Nicholas Bell Blazing Saddles Cycles
42 Joshua Lawless Elitecycling
43 ross hallard Team ldn
44 Paul Tomlinson Sussex Revolution Velo Club
45 Christopher Mellor Dulwich Paragon CC
46 Samuel Davies Racing Club Ravenna
47 Ben Griffin Velusso CC
48 john Tindell Brighton mitre



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK