Result: Leicester Cycle Circuit Racing

Matthew Lebelinski, Alicia Lisle and Aaron Chambers-Smith winner at the Leicester Cycle Circuit Racing on May 25 (Saturday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Leicester Cycle Circuit Racing

Cat 4 race
1 Matthew Lebelinski Ilkeston Cycle Club
2 Samuel Hillen Ilkeston Cycle Club
3 George Hoseason Ratae RC
4 Pawel Mostowy MGR (Mere Green Racing)
5 Callum Broster Coalville Wheelers CC
6 Matthew Smith MGR (Mere Green Racing)
7 Oliver Jones Haus Race Team
8 Samuel Astell Leicester University Cycling T…
9 Richard Slaney Ashfield RC
10 Simon Addy F6B2

… continued after advert

Women’s Race 2/3/4
1 Alicia Lisle OVB
2 Francesca Hall DAP Cycling Club
3 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
4 Abbie Taylor Sheffield Dirt Society
5 Alison Fovargue Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
6 Lindsay Clarke Fenland Clarion CC
7 Sophie Alden VC Norwich
8 Bev Sorsby Beeston Cycling Club
9 Lucy Sturgess Leicester Forest CC
10 Amy Mandefield EvoVelo Karbona

1 Aaron Chambers-Smith Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
2 Kurt Hatwell 2 Wheels Only
3 Andrew Sheret OVB
4 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
5 Thomas Seeley Chateau Impney
6 Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill
7 Travis Bramley Loughborough Students CC
8 Andrew Brinkley OVB
9 Ed Grandidge Mega Bike Race Team
10 David Bradley EvoVelo Karbona



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK