Result: The Blair Road Race

Graham MacLeod winner of the Blair Road Race at Irvine in Scotland on May 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: The Blair Road Race

1 Graham MacLeod Ayr Roads Cycling Club
2 Kieron Redmond Glasgow Green Cycle Club
3 Murray Soutter Glasgow Green Cycle Club
4 Martin Lonie Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
5 Chris Hinds Rapha Cycling Club
6 Anna Anderson Glasgow Nightingale CC
7 Greig Brown Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
8 Hamish Taylor Glasgow Nightingale CC
9 Douglas McArthur Glasgow Glenmarnock Wheelers
10 Gregor McArthur Glasgow Nightingale CC
11 Andrew Matheson Musselburgh RCC
12 Mark Skilling Carrick Cycle Club
13 Johnny Hunter Icarus Racing
14 Ritchie Provan
15 Alexander Wilson
16 Lewis Martin Studio Velo
17 Stuart MacGregor
18 David McGill Glasgow Green Cycle Club
19 Iain Fisher Ayr Roads Cycling Club
20 Philip Addy Stirling Bike Club
21 Martin Lindsay
22 Edward Thomson dooleys cycles
23 John-Paul Baxter Ayr Burners Cycling
24 Graham Mercer Icarus Racing
25 Alan Clark Glasgow Green Cycle Club
26 Martin Moench Ayr Roads Cycling Club
27 Michael Curran Ayr Roads Cycling Club
28 Stephen Gillon Fullarton Wheelers Cycling Clu…
29 Euan Munro Edinburgh RC
30 Graeme McNay Velo Club Vitesse
31 Aaron Wright Pedal Power RT
32 David Blockley RT 23



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK