Result: Banbury Star Men’s RR

Gerard Henry winner of the category 3/4 Banbury Star Men’s Road Race on Sunday, May 26

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Banbury Star Men’s RR

1 Gerard Henry Cheltenham & Country CC
2 Jaques Coates Cycle Team OnForm
3 Jack O’Neill Team Jewson-M.I.Racing
4 Charlie Genner Wyre Forest CRC
5 William Davey Beeston Cycling Club
6 Guy Davis Thames Velo
7 James Pittard Didcot Phoenix CC
8 Marc Chamberlain Cotswold Cycles -TREK
9 Oliver Wise University of Warwick
10 Maximilliam Ashwanden Univesity of Bath CC
11 Tobias Wiesand Banbury Star CC
12 Stefan Brisbane Thames Velo
13 Tobi Ng Banbury Star CC
14 Rodolro Niels-Gervasio Zero BC
15 Will Pepper Cowley Road Condors
16 Giles Clark Team Vision Innovative Leisure
17 Stuard Alford Warwick Lanterne Rouge CC
18 Sebastian Palmer Rugby Velo
19 Luke Slater Race Hub Triathlon Club
20 Gregory Holmes Team Vision Innovative Leisure
21 Paul Beattie Rockingham Forest Whls
22 Luke Sherlock Banbury Star CC
23 Luke Ford Warwick Lanterne Rouge CC
24 Matt Pierce The Cycle Studio Core Telecom RPC
25 Peter Fry Cowley Road Condors
26 Darren Milligan Abingdon Race Team
27 Darrell Harris Abingdon Race Team
28 Ian Middleton Foran CCC
29 Erin Baker Team Milton Keynes
30 Charlie Botterill Team Vision Innovative Leisure
31 Lucas Timms Coventry Road Club
32 Emile Glorieux Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC)
33 Maciej Tomiczek Cowley Road Condors
34 Gregory Ley Reading CC
35 Simon Bull Banbury Star CC
36 Thomas Ford EvoVelo Karbona
37 Sean Obrien University of Warwick
38 Iain Wight Cotswold Cycles -TREK
39 Ludovic Phalippou VC Jericho
40 Ashley Bulock EvoVelo Karbona
41 Edmond Dixon Bicester Millennium CC
42 Richard Baker
43 Marcus Begley
44 Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club
45 James Haworth Team Jewson-M.I.Racing
46 Stefan Brisbane Thames Velo
47 Harry Kirby Bicester Millennium CC
48 Felix Young Avid Sport
49 Thomas Clarke Team Vision Innovative Leisure
50 Jacob Hardy Cheltenham & Country CC
51 Andew McAinsh Kenilworth Wheelers CC
52 Michal Wiswoski Banbury Star CC
53 Graham Martin A5 Rangers CC
54 David Warren
55 Richard Gregory Cotswold Cycles -TREK
56 Mark Prinsloo Leicester Forest CC
57 Stuart Quick Banbury Star CC
58 James Scrivener Reading CC
59 William Stowell Banbury Star CC
60 James Osborn Army Cycling Union
61 Liam Fishwick Banbury Star CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK