Result: Salt Ayre May 28

Julian Pearson, Gareth Johnson, Kevin Chadwick and Brian Pearson the race winners at the Salt Ayre Circuit Races on May 28 in Lancashire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre May 28

1 Julian Pearson Lune RCC
2 Chris Thomas Better Cycling
3 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT
4 Joe Richards Lakes RC
5 Beau Smith Ribble Cycles
6 Frazer Morley BC PM
7 Joe Boothroyd Kendal CC
8 Andrew Whalley Lakes RC
9 B Morgan Green Jersey RT
10 Pedro Clem Green Jersey RT
11 Dave Ives Bella in Sella
12 Elliot Reed Equipe La Tora
13 Archie Irving Beacon Whls
14 Ross Miller Secret Training
15 Conon McLimon Southport CC
16 Sam Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
17 George Wharton KVRC
18 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
19 Andy Markham Lune RCC
20 Sam Lashley Wheelbase
21 James McCracken Cogset Papyrus
22 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
23 Ben Watson Glossop Kinder Velo
24 Ben Granger Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
25 Patrick Walker BC PM
26 Adrian Dalgliesh Lune RCC
27 Flora Knight Team 22
28 Jack Baxter BC PM
29 Andrew RM Smith Seamons CC
30 Sam Ingle Body Torq Racing
31 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
32 Jack Carter LCC
33 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
34 John Agnew Lune RCC
35 Sam Jackson BC PM
36 Rob Ford Lune RCC
37 Russ McLean Beacon Whls
38 Nick Louis Cheshire Maverick CC
39 Gemma Sargent Team Jaden Weldtite-Vive le Velo

… continued after advert

Vet 40
1 Gareth Johnson Green Jersey RT
2 Ross Miller Secret Training
3 Mark McKirdy BC PM
4 Dave Ives Bella in Sella
5 Simon Mulholland Hoppers Rollers
6 Lee Skelton Kendal CC
7 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
8 Gaby Duckworth Datalynx-Parenesis
9 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
10 Samantha Sugden Beacon Whls

Vet 50
1 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC
2 John Agnew Lune RCC
3 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
4 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
5 Rob Pye Green Jersey RT
6 Rob Ford Lune RCC
7 Mike Bigmore Green Jersey RT
8 Chris Bruney Cardiac Athletes 01
9 Ian Breslin Lune RCC
10 Phil Peake Lune RCC
11 Warren Mason VC+AC
12 John Blackledge Green Jersey RT

Vet 60 +
1 Brian Pearson Lakes RC
2 Andrew Stubbs Barrow Central Whls
3 David Deakins Lune RCC

… continued after advert


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK