Result: Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series 10

Tom Lowe and Tyler Koch winners at round 10 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series 10

1 Tom Lowe Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
2 Dillon Byrne Tactic Sport
3 Matt Hallam Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
4 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
5 Oliver Huszar Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
6 Matthew Williams Prologue Racing Team
7 Alistair Thomas Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
8 Christopher Walkingshaw University of Manchester CC
9 Charlie Critchley Tactic Sport
10 Sami Alhadid
11 Tristan Pilling Team SB Hub
12 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub

1 Tyler Koch Team Wheel Guru
2 Jim Adamson Ilkley CC
3 James Duffy Bury Clarion
4 Fin Graham
5 Andrew Whiteside Bella in Sella Racing
6 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
7 Thomas Sparkes Southport CC
8 Kim Baptista Westland Wil Vooruit
9 Eze Ekaku Liverpool Century RC
10 Sam Amps Beeston CC
11 Chris Novak
12 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
13 Elliot Higgins



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK