Result: Eastern Region Road Champs

Lewis Bulley wins the senior Eastern Region Road Champs on June 2nd; Tom Portsmouth wins the junior

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Eastern Region Road Champs

1 Lewis Bulley Richardsons-Trek RT
2 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT
3 Clay Davies GPN builders-Rock and Road Bikes
4 James Moss Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
5 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
6 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
7 Tom Elwood Team LDN
8 Tom Fitzpatrick
9 Neil Phillips Tekkerz
10 Toby Parnell Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
11 Steven Parsonage Richardsons-Trek RT
12 Felix Barker ActiveEdge Race Team
13 Gabriel Fowden Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
14 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
15 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
16 James Dent Team PB Performance
17 Colin Peck Chelmer CC
18 Laurence Kirby ActiveEdge Race Team
19 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
20 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
21 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
22 Andrew Diplock Cambridge CC
23 Robert Matthews Redbridge CC
24 Elliot Fullerton Bloodwise QSW
25 Dean Shannon API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
26 Fabian Horrocks Velo Schils – Interbike RT
27 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT
28 Jeremy Perks Rapha Cycling Club
29 Nathan Blackmore Flamme Rouge CC
30 Adam Chamberlin TPH Racing
31 Tom Yiangou NYCC
32 Gary Freeman Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
33 Stephen Messenger East London Velo
34 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
35 Sean Dunlea Bloodwise QSW
36 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
37 Ryan Savage Crest Cycling Club
38 Callum Stewart East London Velo

… continued after advert

1 Tom Portsmouth Spiderking Soenens U19 development team
2 Oliver Knight HMT Hospitals Giant Cycling Team
3 Samuel Asker Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Max Bolton Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Thomas Lowther Thanet RC
7 Aaron Freeman Cycling Performance Squad
8 Aaron Stone Cycle Team OnForm
9 Matt Watson RT
10 Piers James Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
11 George Pittock Thanet RC
12 Max Blake Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
13 Ritchie Selfe Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
14 Alexander Bosley VC Meudon
15 Harrison Powell Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
16 Ingmar Gunn
17 Max Wilkins Barking & Dagenham CC
18 Aidan Kerrigan Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
19 Archie Peet Welwyn Whs
20 Ethan Court VC Meudon




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK