Result: Crystal Palace Crits Week 4

Alec Briggs, Elliot Phillips, Joe Kiely, Millie Couzens and Alicia Speake winners at round 4 of the Crystal Palace Crits in SE London on Tuesday, 28 May

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crystal Palace Crits Week 4

1 Alec Briggs TEKKERZ CC
2 Frederik Scheske Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
3 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
4 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
5 Jonathan Gales Kibosh
6 Neil Phillips TEKKERZ CC
7 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
8 Mark Aldred Kingston Wheelers CC
9 Richmond Rogers Arctic Tacx RT
10 Stuart Spies CHAINGANG Racing Team
11 Keir Sutton Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Rowan Brackston London Dynamo
13 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC

3rd Cat only
1 Elliot Phillips VC Londres
2 Joe Peake Stayer Racing
3 Ray Wilson London Dynamo
4 Thomas Mason Brixton Cycles Club
5 Noah Phillips VC Londres
6 Ed Lochee-Bayne Brixton Cycles Club
7 Ralph de Kanter 1904 RT
8 James Drain Gemini BC
9 Ashley Nunn Addiscombe CC
10 Daniel Roberts-Clarke G!RO Race Team
11 Kouros Driscoll Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Damien Breen Brixton Cycles Club
13 Jacob Storey AFGcc
14 Mark Perry ViCiOUS VELO
15 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
16 Richard Balfour Addiscombe CC
17 Jack Kellam Brixton Cycles Club
18 Edgars Aizbalts London Velo Cafe Cycling Club
19 Alexander Donaldson CHAINGANG Racing Team
20 Richard Pearce Paceline RT
21 Nathaniel Cooke Sunday Echappée

… continued after advert

E/1/2/3 Women
1 Alicia Speake Team LDN
2 Francesca Cutts Team LDN
3 Louise Heywood-Mahé Les Filles Racing Team
4 Helen Ralston Team LDN
5 Sarah King Bianchi Dama
6 Flora Perkins VC Londres
7 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
8 Christine Robson VC Londres
9 Louise Moriarty Les Filles Racing Team
10 Natasha Reddy Bianchi Dama

U16 Boys
1 Joe Kiely Welwyn Wheelers CC
2 Lukas Nerurkar Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
3 Innes Harvey VC Londres
4 Sam Clarfield Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Olivier Mangham VC Londres
6 James Ashcroft Palmer Park Velo RT
7 Stanley Platts VC Londres
8 Frederick Newman Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
9 Edward Bowley VC Londres
10 Lance Childs VC Londres
11 Conor Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers
12 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres
13 Dominic Bell Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
14 Cameron Still VC Londres
15 Finn Dunton Wigmore CC
16 Jacob James Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)

… continued after advert


U16 Girls
1 Millie Couzens PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
2 Flora Perkins VC Londres
3 Eva Callinan Liv Awol
4 Amber Brameld VC Londres
5 Anna Wadsworth Beeline Bicycles RT
6 Ellen Bennett Welwyn Wheelers CC
7 Isabella Escalera VC Londres
8 Penelope de Brett Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
9 Domini Fatuga VC Londres
10 Isabelle Stoneham Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd

U14 Boys
1 Piers Higginson VC Londres
2 Arthur Siri VC Londres
3 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U14 Girls
1 Phoebe Roche WXC World Racing

U12 Boys
1 Calder Wilkinson Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
2 Samual Little Crystal Palace Triathletes
3 Enzo Stewart Herne Hill Youth CC

U12 Girls
1 Zoe Roche Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
2 Molly Jones Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
3 Millie Dean Wigmore CC
4 Safaa Haque Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd

U10 Boys
1 Saifir Haque Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
2 Tiger Gloag VC Londres

U8 Boys
1 Matthew Stoneham Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
2 Edward Botting

U8 Girls
1 Sameeha Haque Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK