Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 5

Neil Pearson and Craig Cole winners at round 5 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series on Wednesday, 29 May at London’s Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 5

Masters C+
1 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
2 Jess Harding
3 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney
4 Lee Metson Gemini BC
5 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
6 Chris Burns Verulam –
7 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
8 Mark Oldfield 4T+ Cyclopark
9 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
10 Jamie Dredge Regents Park Rouleurs
11 James Currie Southborough & District Whls
12 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
13 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
14 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
15 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
16 Paul Spiceley Glendene CC
17 Paul Stewart Full Gas Racing Team
18 Steve Dunn Verulam –
19 Andrew Watson-Smith Stayer Racing
20 Andrew Buckwell Hub Vélo
21 Osama Assem Finchley Racing Team
22 Julian Boulter Eagle RC
23 Jonathan Donald Handsling Racing
24 Olly Kan Team V-Sprint Racing
25 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
26 James Webb Elitecycling

… continued after advert

2nd/3rd Cat
1 Craig Cole Wolfe RT
2 Robin Mould Foran CCC
3 Henry Lee Islington Cycling Club
4 Ritchie Selfe Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Michael Ewing Foran CCC
6 Roman Piotrowski Wolfe RT
7 Max Blake Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
9 Ian Hope Wolfe RT
10 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
11 Tom Rowson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
12 Christopher Richmond Rapha Cycling Club
13 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
14 Rob Parry Crystal Palace Triathletes
15 Hugh Smith Gemini BC
16 Joseph Gokmen London Dynamo
17 James Street Team LDN
18 Kiam Bowerbank-Robinson Hub Vélo
19 Dimitri Demishev NLTCBMBC
20 Leo Armenta Butt Hub Vélo
21 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
22 Adam Moore Morvelo Basso
23 Nate Oldfield Arctic Tacx RT
24 Matthew Mead
25 Joshua Lawless Elitecycling
26 Nicholas Holland Rapha Cycling Club
27 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
28 Toby Hunt Verulam –
29 Benedict Thompson Team LDN
30 Wayne Tunnah Beds Road Race Team
31 Ben Moody Rapha Cycling Club
32 Stephen Messenger East London Velo
33 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
34 Sean Meager…
35 Alistair Williams Stayer Racing
36 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
37 Peter Armitage Islington Cycling Club
38 Pablo Aragliano
39 Chris Burns Verulam –
40 Falko Rosbergen
41 Ian Middleton Foran CCC
42 Jonas Rooze Team LDN
43 Steve Dunn Verulam –
44 Andrew Carter
45 Nigel Wacoshiua???



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK