Result: South West Road Championship

Steve Lampier of Saint Piran winner of the South West Road Championship on Sunday, June 2nd, Thomas Day winner of the Junior road race

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: South West Road Championship

1 Steve Lampier Saint Piran
2 William Harper Saint Piran
3 Tom Nancarrow Nopinz Symec Race Team
4 Adam Toole VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
5 Ross Holland Saint Piran
6 George Fowler Nopinz Symec Race Team
7 Andrew Whittemore Exeter Wheelers
8 Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
9 Matt Tupman Okehampton Cycle Club
10 Peter Haworth
11 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS
12 James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
13 Travis Bramley BCR Racing
14 Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC
15 William Bunday Royal Air Force CA
16 Robert Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
17 David Hewett
18 Matt Langworthy
19 William Makin Wheal Velocity
20 Charles Mcfall
21 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
22 Tim Southcombe Somerset Road Club
23 Samuel Woods Plymouth Corinthian CC

South and South West Junior Championship
1 Thomas Day Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
2 Matthew Houlberg Portsmouth North End CC
3 George Greensmith Propello
4 Dominic Pullen Propello
5 Jacques Coates Cycle Team OnForm
6 William Jewitt Avid Sport
7 Tristan Davies Mid Devon CC
8 Jack Dallyn Exeter Wheelers
9 Dan Byrne Black Line
10 Danny Havey Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK