Result: Tuesday Hillingdon League Round 8

Luke Nolan, Patrick Ramsey and John Phillips winners in round 8 of the Tuesday Hillingdon League on June 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tuesday Hillingdon League Round 8

1 Luke Nolan Nopinz Symec Race Team
2 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo
3 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
4 Daniel Shoobridge Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
5 Kevin Argent
6 Nick Parris Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
7 Jamie Francis ActiveEdge Race Team
8 Rupert Graham Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
9 James Black London Dynamo
10 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
11 Patrick Biel ZeroBC
12 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Patrick Ramsey Blackspokes RT
2 Maximilian Eagle Chelmer CC
3 Tomas Tesarik
4 David Williams TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
5 Michael Pollitt London Dynamo
6 John Stafford
7 Jack Wetherbee Herefordshire Cycling Club
8 Lewis Hull Exeter Wheelers
9 Joe Rosser Exeter Wheelers
10 Rory Munn Dyson Cycles
11 Diego Bernacchia
12 Tarquin Robbins G!RO Race Team

4th Cat only
1 John Phillips
2 Michael Gallagher
3 Joshua White Paceline RT
4 Lawrence Walton Thames Velo
5 Bruno Santos G!RO Race Team
6 James Case North Hampshire RC
7 Coman Doyle Twickenham CC
8 Bernard Harrington-Vogt
9 Jack Reid Velo Club Venta
10 Jasmeer Patti TowerEight RT
11 Thomas Hall Bristol South CC
12 Craig McColl Dirty Wknd



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK