Result: Litherland Circuit League 9

Jarod Garrington, Madeleine Scott of Kuota – GSG and Jack Crook winners at week 9 of the Litherland Circuit League in Liverpool on June 5

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Litherland Circuit League 9

4th Cat only
1 Jarod Garrington Graham Weigh Racing
2 Jamie Smith
3 James Griffiths
4 Peter Kirby Holmes Chapel Velo
5 Mark Black Sportcity Velo
6 Sam McCauley Liverpool Century RC
7 Tom Dickinson
8 Nicholas Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club
9 Terry Bolland Harry Middleton Cycling Club
10 Matthew Williams Harry Middleton Cycling Club
11 Keith Kiernan Harry Middleton Cycling Club

… continued after advert

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Madeleine Scott Kuota – GSG
2 Jo Ryding Team JRC
3 Evelina Black Sportcity Velo
4 Rebecca Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation

Cat 2/3/4
1 Jack Crook Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
2 David Price Chorlton Velo
3 Martin Phillips Team PB Performance
4 Oliver Newlan Chorlton Velo
5 Thomas Warren Croston Velo
6 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
7 Thomas Hanlon Team Chronomaster
8 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
9 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
10 Alex Dobrowolski Team Chronomaster
11 Lee Steele Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
12 Benjamin Brown Liverpool Century RC
13 Ben Sharratt St Helens CRC
14 Conor McKinnon Southport CC
15 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
16 Martin Watson Chorlton Velo
17 John Hill Harry Middleton Cycling Club
18 George Pickering Cheshire Maverick CC
19 Ian Kendall Liverpool Century RC
… continued after advert


U8 Boys
1 Frank White North Cheshire Clarion
2 Lewis Linford Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
3 Joseph Guy Harry Middleton Cycling Club
4 Leighton Barnicle

U8 Girls
1 Betty Jones North Cheshire Clarion
2 Zoe Scott North Cheshire Clarion
3 Faye Curran Harry Middleton Cycling Club

U10 Boys
1 Edward Black Eastlands Velo
2 Liam Curran Harry Middleton Cycling Club
3 Tyler Williams Harry Middleton Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Melissa Moscrop Southport CC

U12 Boys
1 Felix Cuerden Eastlands Velo
2 Albie Jones North Cheshire Clarion
3 Kaden Williams Harry Middleton Cycling Club
4 Daniel Johnson North Cheshire Clarion

U12 Girls
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club
2 Gabby Scott North Cheshire Clarion
3 Charlotte Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion

U14 Boys
1 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
2 Joe Watkins-Wilson Eastlands Velo
3 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion
4 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC
5 John White North Cheshire Clarion
6 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
7 Tom Elliott Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
8 James Clinton Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…

U14 Girls
1 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
2 Jamie Leigh Lloyd Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…

U16 Boys
1 Daniel Yates Innovation Racing
2 Max Jones Birkenhead North End CC
3 Syd Brown Innovation Racing
4 Sam Slough North Cheshire Clarion
5 Joseph Wilson Southport CC
6 Adam Dillon Southport CC
7 Nicolas Jones Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…

U16 Girls
1 Evelina Black Sportcity Velo


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK