Result: North East Regional RR Champs

Zeb Kyffin leads a 1-2-3-4 for Ribble Pro Cycling at the North East Regional Road Race Championships; wins too for Richard King (Masters) and Joe Wilson (Juniors)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: North East Regional RR Champs

1 Zeb Kyffin Ribble Pro Cycling
2 Richard Jones Ribble Pro Cycling
3 Jack Rees Ribble Pro Cycling
4 Thomas Timothy Ribble Pro Cycling
5 Daniel Smith TS Racing – OTR
6 Ryan Parkinson Muckle Cycle Club
7 Nick Kalson Reifen Racing
8 Michael Gill EMC
9 Craig Gow Team Andrew Allan Architecture
10 Matthew Dobbing TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
11 Ross Walton GS Metro
12 Wilson Brown PM racing UK
13 Marcus Cram Blaydon Cycle Club
14 Christopher Burns Reifen Racing
15 Ralf Hodgson PM racing UK
16 Joshua Ferguson GS Metro
… continued after advert

Masters 40+
1 Richard King Patron
2 Shaun Tyson Team Ribble
3 Graeme Wardale South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
4 Michael Smith Newcastle Cheviot CC
5 Collin Humphrey Team Kirkley Cycles
6 Graeme Kirton South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
7 Lee Ridden Reifen Racing
8 Greg Charlton Muckle Cycle Club
9 Richard Wood Muckle Cycle Club
10 Stuart Neilson Fietsen Tempo
11 Chris Mather Derwentside CC
12 Howard Murry
13 Michael Small EMC
14 Russell Bayliss GS Metro
15 Bill Kay MTS Cycle Sport
16 Gary Bourne Cycleways
17 Simon Gibbs Reifen Racing
18 Iain Turnbull Prima Team Racing
19 Kevin Errington
20 Stephen Adamson Manilla Presca Cycling
21 Peter Prior Team Bikestop Tyrekey
22 Jamie Pattison Cycleways
23 David Kent Prima Team Racing
24 Mark Snape Fietsen Tempo
25 Frank Montague TS Racing – OTR
26 Ian Taylor
27 Andrew Hindmarsh
28 Phillip Reynolds Blaydon Cycle Club
29 David Robinson InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
30 Simon Muir Prima Team Racing

Junior Men
1 Joe Wilson Team Ribble
2 Lewis Dobbing Team Ribble
3 Hugo Atkinson
4 Paul Errington



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK