Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 10

James Allen, Christopher McGovern and Mark Trevis winners at week 10 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuits on June 5 (Wednesday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 10

4th Cat only
1 James Allen Alton CC/Owens Cycles
2 Charlie Harrison VC Meudon
3 Ken Houlberg Portsmouth North End CC
4 Luke Roberts Racing Club Ravenna
5 Mark Hardy Army Cycling Union
6 David Cooper Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
7 Tomos Jones Portsmouth North End CC

3rd Cat only
1 Christopher McGovern Southampton University Road Cl…
2 James Richards Southampton University Road Cl…
3 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
4 Russell Thomson
5 Sam Murphy DHCyclesport Cycling Club
6 Sam Fox
7 Gareth Smith Southdown Velo
8 Cameron Thompson VC St Raphael
9 Graham Hollidge Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
10 Benjamin Ferris Andover Whls
11 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
12 Callum McQueen Team HUUB
13 Richard Day Braishfield CC
14 James Smee Chichester City Riders (CCR)
15 Andy Ward Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
16 Clint Oliver Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
17 Philip McNamara VC Meudon
18 Kevin Foster Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
19 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC
20 Jerry Cooper Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
21 Luke Gilder Mountain Trax RT
22 Sophie Tiller I-Team Cyclists’ Club
23 Oliver Woodcock VCGH
… continued after advert

1 Mark Trevis Informed Sport- LGC
2 Ed Slot Sotonia CC
3 Luis Coutinho Racing Club Ravenna
4 Joe Parker Blazing Saddles Cycles
5 Stuart Thompson VC St Raphael
6 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
7 James Pett Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
8 Luke Jerome Racing Club Ravenna
9 Samuel Clark Hargroves-Montezuma’s
10 Harry Johnson VC St Raphael
11 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
12 Alexandros Matsangos KMeaters
13 Ian Wrightson WyndyMilla
14 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers CC
15 Jacob Schnabel Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

… continued after advert


U8 Boys
1 Lorenzo Scarponi Sotonia CC
2 Chase Bradley Wight Youth Cycling Club
3 Giulio Scarponi Sotonia CC

U8 Girls
1 Jaya Martingale Sotonia CC

U10 Boys
1 Harrison Hendy Team HUP
2 Myles Bradley Wight Youth Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Skye Martingale Sotonia CC

U12 Boys
1 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
2 Charlie Shepherd Sotonia CC
3 Thomas Hampson Velo Club Venta
4 Jack Morgan Solent Pirates

U14 Boys
1 Ollie Boarer I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2 Alexander Murphy Velo Club Venta
3 Oliver Morgan Solent Pirates
4 Ethan McNamara VC Meudon

U14 Girls
1 Katie-Anne Calton Solent Pirates

U16 Boys
1 Max Francis Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
2 George Cottrell Poole Wheelers CC
3 Oscar Pratt Velo Club Venta


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK