Result: Southdown Velo Goodwood Series 5

Ed Slot, Michael Renardson and Matthew Puddick and Kelly Stokes winners at week 5 of the Southdown Velo Goodwood Series on June 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Southdown Velo Goodwood Series 5

1 Ed Slot Sotonia CC
2 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
3 Joe Parker Blazing Saddles Cycles
4 Sam Stewart Racing Club Ravenna
5 Grant Fraser Paceline RT
6 Adam Littlechild Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
7 Mike Smith MB Cyclery
8 Thomas Bowering ActiveEdge Race Team
9 Will Ranoe MB Cyclery
10 Justin Hoy Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
11 James Bevan Army Cycling Union
12 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
13 Vaughan Marris Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
14 Ethan Court VC Meudon
… continued after advert

3rd Cat men
1 Michael Renardson trainSharp Club
2 Gareth Smith Southdown Velo
3 Henry Bond Generation Press CC
4 Callum McQueen Team HUUB
5 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC
6 Joshua Denton VC Meudon
8 Matthew James Chichester City Riders (CCR)
9 Fletcher Adams Hargroves-Montezuma’s
10 Nick Barber Royal Air Force CA
11 Nick Fenmor Collins Southdown Velo
12 Stuart Harvey Team ASL
13 Sam Fox
14 Andrew Stewart N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
15 Robert Ford Portsmouth North End CC
16 Philip Phillips
17 Stuart Hawkins Portsmouth North End CC
18 Robbie Collison VCGH
19 David Lancaster VCGH
20 Martin Cleaver Southdown Velo
21 John Correa Project 51
22 Paul Frisby Southdown Velo
23 Richard Sellis Chichester City Riders (CCR)
24 Matt Cleaver Racing Club Ravenna
25 Matthew Smith Team ASL
… continued after advert


4th Cat Men
1 Matthew Puddick Portsmouth North End CC
2 Seamus Mcalister Brighton Mitre CC
3 Simon Bennett DHCyclesport Cycling Club
4 Ben Siemaszko Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
5 Barry Harvey Blazing Saddles Cycles
6 Andrew Jenner Team ODZ
7 Darren Rawlings
8 Brian Burgess GS Vecchi
9 Miles Thomas Hart Evolution Racing Team
10 Kevin Cornish Southdown Velo

4th Cat Women
1 Kelly Stokes Southdown Velo
2 Millie Skinner Southdown Velo
3 Katie Simmonds Horsham Cycling
4 Anne Loh TEAMSPY
5 Debbie Morgan VCGH
6 Fran Marshman Portsmouth North End CC
7 Rebecca Hughes Portsmouth North End CC
8 Emma Hanlon Chichester City Riders (CCR)
9 Karen Nash
10 Suzanne Wise C and N Cycles RT
11 Johanna Lovell Portsmouth North End CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK