Result: Cyclopark Summer Series 7

Daniel Tulett and Lee Metson winners at week 7 of the Cyclopark Summer Series on Thursday, June 6 in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Series 7

E/1/2 Category
1 Daniel Tulett Team Wiggins Le Col
2 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
3 Joseph Sutton Richardsons-Trek RT
4 Ben Tulett IKO-Beobank
5 Daniel Martin University of Bath Cycling Clu…
6 Jake Roe
7 Harvey Guningham 4T+ Cyclopark
8 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
9 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
10 Ian Vagg Project 51
11 Dean Shannon API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
12 Joseph West TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
13 Richmond Rogers Arctic Tacx RT

… continued after advert

3/4 Category
1 Lee Metson Gemini BC
2 Richard Bettaney
3 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC
4 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark
5 Kishan Bakrania Panagua CC
6 George Pittock Thanet RC
7 Clifford Cunningham Sheppey Velo
8 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
9 Hamish Reilly Thanet RC
10 James Hawkins
11 Emmeric Hurault 4T+ Cyclopark
12 Thomas Seller Oxted Cycling Club
13 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
14 Joshua Stone 4T+ Cyclopark
15 James Odendaal Gravesend CC
16 Glen Harris The Bicycle Moaning Collective
17 David Williams TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
18 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
19 Maximilian Eagle Chelmer CC
20 Przemek Jersz Southborough & District Whls
21 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
22 Alex Witchell Abellio – SFA Racing Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK