Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 3

Kyle Abrahams and Claire Whitworth two of the winners at week 3 of the Darley Moor Circuit Races on Sunday, June 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 3

3/4 Male
1 Kyle Abrahams Team Jewson-M.I.Racing
2 Carl Dyson Leicester Forest CC
3 Chris McKnight Haus Race Team
4 Antony Ryder Ilkeston Cycle Club
5 Harry Browning
6 Paul Stewart Moda RT
7 Alastair Parker Beeston Cycling Club
8 Alex McNicol Velo Club Moulin
9 Samuel Taylor Weaver Valley CC
10 Peter Boyce Team Senza Limiti
11 Mathew Baker Team Milton Keynes
12 Matthew Wales Team Aspire
13 Matt Bagshawe South Normanton Cycling Club
14 Martin Nelson Out Of The Saddle
15 Gordon Kemp Out Of The Saddle
16 Jonathan Cull Halesowen A & CC
16 Dean Eason South Normanton Cycling Club
17 Phil Oliver
19 Matthew Lebelinski Ilkeston Cycle Club
20 Edward Chadwick High Peak Cycles RT
21 Jake Field Bramley Wheelers CC
22 Joe Ashven
23 Peter Davies
24 James Doxey South Normanton Cycling Club
25 Neil Jones
26 George Carter Huddersfield Star Wheelers
27 Jason Felose Beeston Cycling Club
28 David Cull Team V-Sprint Racing

3/4 Female
1 Claire Whitworth Team JRC
2 Emily Martin Weaver Valley CC
3 Sarah Hardy Pro Vision Race Team
4 Anna Bertram Leicester Forest CC
5 Tamara Walton-Evans Ynys Mon Race Team
6 Lucy Sturgess Leicester Forest CC
7 Helena Coker Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
8 Ella Roper Newport Shropshire CC
9 Lucy Bulkeley Velotik Racing Team
10 Rachell Crew
11 Beccy Tipping
12 Dawn Russell Welland Valley CC
… continued after advert

U8 Boys
1 Cody Bassett
2 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC
3 Liam Jackson Matlock CC

U8 Girls
1 Olivia Marriott Derby Mercury RC
2 Nancy Mannion Derby Mercury RC
3 Harriet Hughes Leicester Forest CC

U10 Boys
1 Benjamin Taylor North Midlands Youth Squad
2 Freddie Farr Matlock CC
3 Jamie Brough Matlock CC
4 Luke Rivis Matlock CC
5 Joseph Throp Matlock CC
6 Charlie Raynor Derby Mercury RC
7 Archie Sharp

U10 Girls
1 Isla Woolf Matlock CC

U12 Boys
1 Fraser Cummings Matlock CC
2 Charles Hoyle Newark Castle CC
3 Juri Reidenbach Leicester Forest CC
4 Leo Bass The MI Racing Academy
5 Stan Roberts Leigh Premier RC
6 Liam Campbell Lyme RC
7 Mikey Ratcliffe Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
8 Thomas Woolf Matlock CC
9 Max Mannion Derby Mercury RC
10 William McCristal Matlock CC

U12 Girls
1 Megan Cherry Leicester Forest CC
2 Gracie Day Matlock CC
3 Libby Jackson Matlock CC
4 Beth Gardner Matlock CC

U14 Boys
1 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
2 Ryan Williams Peak Rides C.C
3 Thomas Wheaver Lyme RC
4 Joshua Williams Matlock CC
5 Matthew Calvert Matlock CC
6 Thomas Dixon Welland Valley CC
7 Henry Barker-Pine Matlock CC
8 Seth Ireland Lyme RC
9 George Rivis Matlock CC
10 Noah Inman Lichfield City CC

U14 Girls
1 Niamh Campbell Williams Derby Mercury RC
2 Lindsay Toy Beeston RC

U16 Boys
1 Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
2 Lewis Holmes Matlock CC
3 Syd Brown Innovation Racing
4 Taylor Carr Lichfield City CC
5 Daniel Armstrong Leicester Forest CC
6 Ross Hooley Innovation Racing
7 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
8 Carrick Hewing Derby Mercury RC
9 Joselito Jr. Jimenez RA Tech Velo
10 Thomas Alcock Lyme RC
11 Robert McLeish Matlock CC

U16 Girls
1 Rose Price Derby Mercury RC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK