Result: Hillingdon Circuit Races June 8

Michael Hazlewood, Sam Christy and Elliott Joseph winners at the circuit races at Hillingdon (West London) on June 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Circuit Races June 8

1 Sam Christy London Dynamo
2 Jonathan Dredge Mono CC
3 Luke Nolan Nopinz Symec Race Team
4 Craig Cole Wolfe RT
5 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo
6 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
7 Ian Hope Wolfe RT
8 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
9 Henry Latimer Didcot Phoenix CC
10 Nick Parris Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
11 Arjan Planting Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Michael Krukov Team LDN
13 James Black London Dynamo
14 William Hunnam Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
15 Chris Ware Rapha Cycling Club
16 James Walker High Wycombe Cycling Club
17 Chris Burns Verulam –
18 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
19 Steve Dunn Verulam –
20 Kevin Argent
21 Benjamin Ryder Rapha Cycling Club
22 Mathew Gray VC Londres
23 James Gray
24 Jacek Nowosielski London Dynamo
25 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
26 Oliver Bates ActiveEdge Race Team
27 Callum Anderson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
28 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
29 Oliver Blagden BCR Racing
30 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
31 David Le Roux Velo Sport Jersey
32 Anthony Roberts Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT

… continued after advert

3rd Cat Only
1 Elliott Joseph Watford Velo Sport
2 Gregory Holmes Team Vision Innovative Leisure
3 Adam Thompson Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
4 Jack Samways University Of Manchester CC
5 Thomas Ward Mono CC
6 Zakariya Oulhadj London Dynamo
7 Giles Clark Team Vision Innovative Leisure
8 Oliver Craig Mono CC
9 Stuart Elvins Ashmei Musette Race Team
10 Ivo Mayfield Abingdon Race Team
11 Peter Chapman Thames Velo
12 Peter Smith Cowley Road Condors
13 Daniel Dale Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
14 Benjamin Haston London Dynamo
15 Mark Coombe Twickenham CC
16 Emyr Davies Rapha Cycling Club
17 Adam Reynolds Mono CC
18 Will Scott VC10
19 Stephen Byrne Dirty Wknd
20 James Walker High Wycombe Cycling Club
21 Diego Bernacchia
22 Ben Hurford Ashmei Musette Race Team
23 David Turton Finchley Racing Team
24 Matthew Vallis Ashmei Musette Race Team
… continued after advert


4th Cat Only
1 Michael Hazlewood Dirty Wknd
2 Jasmeer Patti TowerEight RT
3 Brian Van-Du Watford Velo Sport
4 Chris Clarkson
5 Nick Boyle Chelmer CC
6 Timothy Borgeaud Islington Cycling Club
7 Alistair McLeish Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
8 Robert Whichelow London Dynamo
9 Paul Lister Herts Rouleur Racing Club
10 Jon Crnon
11 Mariusz Langner
12 Benjamin Baron London Dynamo
13 James Mcgough
14 Luke Aisthorpe


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK