Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League 5

Harley Matthews and Lee Frappell winners at round 5 of the Lotus Cars Cycle Race League at Norwich on Tuesday, 11 June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League 5

1 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
2 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
3 Zac Herrod University of Derby Cycling Cl…
4 Andrew Taylor DAP Cycling Club
5 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
6 Dale Johnston Velo Schils – Interbike RT
7 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
8 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
9 Tiago Fougo Strada-Sport
10 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
11 Liam Gentry DAP Cycling Club
12 James Millson Iceni Velo
13 Samuel Davey VC Norwich
14 Adam Hole VC Norwich
15 Phil Marler Godric CC
16 William Hughes Ipswich Bicycle Club
17 Adam Colbert Ipswich Bicycle Club
18 Joshua Sykes Strada-Sport
19 Paul Wright Velo Club Baracchi
20 Wayne Harrod
21 Kevin Curtis Stowmarket & District CC
22 Matthew Drown Orwell Velo
23 Charles Jones DAP Cycling Club
24 Matthew Webster TAAP Cervelo
25 Bradley Nelson DAP Cycling Club
26 Jack Ibbotson VC Norwich
27 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport

… continued after advert

Cat 3/4
1 Lee Frappell Iceni Velo
2 Gavin Bones Orwell Velo
3 Tom Webster Videre Race Team
4 Ivan Carr Strada-Sport
5 Steve Ogley Velo Schils – Interbike RT
6 Lee Hammond
7 Craig Smith Cake Gang
8 Joe Berritt Rapha Cycling Club
9 Steve Sach
10 David Husband Godric CC
11 Kevin Hickman API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
12 Thomas Girling
13 David Fieldhouse
14 Roger Bacon
15 Stephen Tovell VC Norwich
16 Brett Shepperson VC Norwich
17 Shane Ison North Walsham Velo
18 Simon Smith Ride Harder
19 Brian Spooner VC Norwich
20 Simon Crook
21 George Head Cycle Team OnForm
22 Andy Bartelsmeier Iceni Velo
23 Luke Manning Stowmarket & District CC
24 James Ablitt
25 Malcolm Borg
26 Stephen King Stowmarket & District CC
27 Christian Hare West Suffolk Wheelers
… continued after advert


Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Sophie Holmes Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
2 Femke Van Schelven Derwent Valley CC

U16 Boys
1 Charlie Johnson Fast Test Racing Team
2 Callum Laborde Iceni Velo
3 Joseph Smith Iceni Velo
4 Adam Allen Strada-Sport
5 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC
6 Joe Wakelin Godric CC

U14 Girls
1 Mia Rutterford Iceni Velo

U12 Girls
1 Edith Smith
2 Shaun Kell Norwich CSC

U10 Girls
1 Abbey Thompson Suffolk Youth Race Team

U8 Boys
1 Callum Thompson Suffolk Youth Race Team
2 Frank Spauls Iceni Velo


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK