Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 9

Ben Granger winner at week 9 of the Salt Ayre Tuesday Series in Lancaster on Tuesday, 11 June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 9

Cat 2/3/4
1 Ben Granger Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
2 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
3 Chris Thomas Better Cycling
4 Beau Smith
5 George Wharton BIKESTRONG-KTM
6 Finlay Graham
7 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
8 Kieran Lacey Barrow Central Wheelers
9 Sam Lashley Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
10 Robert Bagot Warrington RC
11 John Agnew Lune Racing Cycling Club
12 Joshua Murphy Lakes RC
13 Sam Stephenson
14 Adam Harris Abergavenny Road Club
15 Leon Barnes Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
16 Adam Walton
17 Thomas Palmer Lune Racing Cycling Club
18 Matthew Williams Carlisle Reivers Cycling Club
19 Flora Knight Team 22
… continued after advert

Vets 3/4 60+
1 Brian Pearson Lakes RC
2 Allyson Jones Lune Racing Cycling Club

Vets 3/4 50+
1 Robert Pye Green Jersey RT
2 John Agnew Lune Racing Cycling Club
3 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club
4 Paul Howie
5 Michael Bigmore
6 Phil Peake Lune Racing Cycling Club
7 John Blackledge Green Jersey RT

Vets 3/4 40+
1 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
2 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
3 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Wheelers
4 Kieran Lacey Barrow Central Wheelers
5 Chris Stanley North Lancashire RC
6 Samantha Sugden Beacon Wheelers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK